Cafe Bustelo Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LanieM By  LanieM    
    05.28.16

    Very Strong Coffee

    Was suggested to us by our maintenance man who's from the NY city area. If you like your coffee super strong go for it. I was a bit overwhelmed by its strength and found it a bit too bitter for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I love, love , love this coffee. It's pretty cheap and it has a strong taste. I wasn't expecting much from this coffee because I got it on sale for $3.99 and I was surprised at how much I liked it. I thought it was better than most of the more advertised "big" brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    I love strong coffee and this is strong enough without being bitter. I've used the kcups and enjoy it very much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayk25 By  kayk25    
    09.30.15

    This is all we buy now. We love the taste of it! Use it as espresso or coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautyproductlover By  beautyproductlover    
    04.12.14

    This coffee had the great flavor and capability to be the dark roast that I was hoping for but that is where the positive experience ended for me. The extremely fine grind of the beans interacted terribly with my BUNN coffee maker and resulted in a terrible mess of overflow each and every time I brewed a pot. I tried adjusting the number of tablespoons I used and the overflow problem still persisted. Although I enjoyed the taste of this coffee, I would not recommend or repurchase it because of the terrible mess and cup full of grinds that unfailingly occurred.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.11.14

    This makes a mad cappuccino! Absolutely love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndowney01 By  bndowney01    
    04.29.13

    Awesome! My boyfriend always buys this one and i love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Buffyz By  Buffyz    
    04.27.13

    This is my moms favorite coffee. She always makes this. Smells amazing and tastes great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    I have to say this is the best tasting and most affordable coffee I've had in a long time. I live in Texas and it is constantly out of stock at my local HEB Plus. My family has been enjoying it for the past year and it seems everyone has caught on to how awesome it is. I am an avid coffee drinker and I give Bustelo an A++

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    01.02.13

    Love Cafe Bustelo, I drink it like regular coffee and it's great. I also use it for espresso shots and it's nice and strong!!! Love the taste and it's priced fairly!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *