CWTV Gossip Girl | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lupita_magallon By  Lupita_magallon    
    06.24.17

    Great show!

    Loved this show! it's so entertaining and has everything drama, romance and mystery and a absolutely great taste in fashion!.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Padillalizbeth By  Padillalizbeth    
    11.30.15

    Very entertaining show with nonstop drama and amazing wardrobe of all characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cloerg By  cloerg    
    06.25.14

    I love this show so much!!! I watched all the seasons on netflix and I couldn't stop watching them!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I love Gossip Girl! Everything that happens in it makes my jaw completely drop. There are so many twists in the plot, it never gets boring! Also, the dynamic between the characters is important and makes them much more likable, although on their own they would be a pretty mean bunch of people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    This show was great, I loved that it kept me hanging on, Im really sad it ended but all good things must come to a end i guess :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    Really good show, but it goes in a LOT of random tangents. Sometimes it feels like the writers are just stretching the story line more and more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.09.12

    It's just ok. It's a show that I don't sit down and watch, but just dvr and watch quickly. I like to see what happens, but lately the episodes have been a bit unrealistic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    Still love the show even though I think the plots have gotten a little ridiculous. But everyone needs an escape from real life right? Two thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love this show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindseyhawkins By  lindseyhawkins    
    06.03.10

    LOVE Gossip Girl! Even though the girls in the show have very unrealistic lives, it is fun to get a look inside of another world!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *