CWTV Gossip Girl | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Catlover76 By  Catlover76    
    06.03.19

    Gossip Girl Rocks

    Im a major fan of this series it kept me on the edge of my seat until the end i could watch it over and over again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Happygirl86 By  Happygirl86    
    04.24.19

    GG

    I'm in love with this show it's a soap but it rocks you'll be glued to your seat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    Gossip Girl forever

    The best teen soap since Dawson's Creek juicy and funny people who don't like dramas will still love this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orangetabby By  Orangetabby    
    03.20.19

    Teen Soaps

    Top notch when it comes to teen drama funny one of my favorites for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigTimeCatMom86 By  BigTimeCatMom86    
    02.22.19

    A soap lover's dream

    Love gossip girl drama at its best i always watch the reruns online this would make the perfect gift for movie buffs and fans of the o.c. highly recommended for teens and the young at heart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Gossip Girl Drama

    Oh boy I love gossip girl best teen drama since Dawson's Creek Chuck Bass is incredibly funny I love this one liners cracks me up every time not a show you want to miss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupita_magallon By  Lupita_magallon    
    06.24.17

    Great show!

    Loved this show! it's so entertaining and has everything drama, romance and mystery and a absolutely great taste in fashion!.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Padillalizbeth By  Padillalizbeth    
    11.30.15

    Very entertaining show with nonstop drama and amazing wardrobe of all characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cloerg By  cloerg    
    06.25.14

    I love this show so much!!! I watched all the seasons on netflix and I couldn't stop watching them!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I love Gossip Girl! Everything that happens in it makes my jaw completely drop. There are so many twists in the plot, it never gets boring! Also, the dynamic between the characters is important and makes them much more likable, although on their own they would be a pretty mean bunch of people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *