CW One Tree Hill | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maddogscuba21 By  maddogscuba21    
    01.13.16

    I watched this entire show on Netflix. I had heard friend rave about it for years and finally decided that I should try it out for myself and see if it was worth the hype. Once I started watching I would tell myself I would watch one episode a night but then 3 episodes would fly by and I couldn't stop watching. I loved the show as was very sad that it ended. I loved all the characters and although some of the plot lines were far fetched I could not give up on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.10.14

    I love this show! I've watched every episode and forced my ex to watch it with me too&he fell in love with the show lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • straykitten208 By  straykitten208    
    09.10.14

    One of my favorite guilty pleasures! You will fall in love with the characters and the story lines, Also the soundtracks are amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    I watched this series on Netflix from start to finish. I completely fell in love with the characters and the main storyline. As in all CW/WB shows, the plots get a little outlandish at times, but hey that's what makes it entertaining. I highly recommend this show to everyone, especially those who enjoyed Gilmore Girls and/or Gossip Girl.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    I watched this series on Netflix from start to finish. I completely fell in love with the characters and the main storyline. As in all CW/WB shows, the plots get a little outlandish at times, but hey that's what makes it entertaining. I highly recommend this show to everyone, especially those who enjoyed Gilmore Girls and/or Gossip Girl.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    So sad that it ended it got really good at the end very drama based I love the comedy in it too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerrib By  kerrib    
    07.08.14

    This was a really good series. I preferred the earlier seasons though when they were in high school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    one of my favorite shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LASouthernMom By  LASouthernMom    
    12.26.13

    This is one show I haven't watched. What's it about?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    I loved this show I miss it so much i can watch it over and over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *