COVERGIRL clean whipped creme foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    It's a medium coverage, but you can build it up to full coverage. Also it's better to apply with a beauty blender, or any beauty sponge cause it can be kind of streaky of applied with a wrong foundation brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fellowtiny By  fellowtiny    
    07.23.15

    I liked this foundation, but even with my matched color it did leave a small bit of lines where it wouldn't blend as well as I had hoped. I ended up going a shade lower and that worked better. It isn't too pricey and feels weightless on the skin. Nice product and love cover girl!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilaWoodward By  MilaWoodward    
    08.13.14

    pros- this product is amazing it makes my face look and feel flawless con - if your acne prone this product is not for you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassnate By  cassnate    
    04.28.14

    great color match

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tcbinsb By  tcbinsb    
    04.25.14

    I adore this foundation! I've used other Covergirl liquid foundations but they always were off quickly. I love this one because it is smooth and doesn't cake on or look unnatural. It was easy to find a color that matched my skin tone as well. It's doesnt look or feel like I'm wearing foundation at all! I use a primer underneath to make my face look even more flawless!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    It was one of my favorite product that I could not live without it. It was light and match my skin beautiful. The price was reasonable and totally worth every penny for it. It was not the top line of product but you would not regret for it once you try it on your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochaevelyn By  rochaevelyn    
    02.22.14

    It's a light to medium coverage scent it's not that bad texture creamy easily blendable long lasting with primer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annaania25 By  annaania25    
    01.05.14

    This foundation is simply amazing! Great coverage, but still feels like you have no foundation on. It doesn't cake and stys on the entire day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *