CBS Mike and Molly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Great, funny show! This is one of my favorites. I record this show on my DVR to be sure not to miss any episodes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    great show. love the characters on this show. never a dull moment, always full of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Great show. I own every season on DVD. Watching it right now. Melissa McCarthy is such an inspiration to all women who battlevdaily with their weight. You go girl!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliefuller11 By  Juliefuller11    
    04.30.15

    I WANT to LOVE this!!! I really do! I adore Melissa and love everything she is in...usually. I can't really even put my finger on it but this show just doesn't do it for me. It's OK. But just OK. I canceled my recording settings for it...just isn't that great to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • writtenxpassion By  writtenxpassion    
    04.21.15

    I love this show. It is so funny and the actors are good. Molly is my favorite..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doglady6 By  doglady6    
    04.20.15

    Love this show,watch this every night,love the humor,like the old shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.27.14

    Love this show and I love Melissa McCarthy..she's the main reason I watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMomma1 By  HappyMomma1    
    12.15.14

    Such a cute show! I love Melissa McCarthy. She is super funny and always plays great in her roles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This show is fun. I think almost everyone could relate to someone in it. The characters are fascinating/funny and the actors playing them are amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenniLynne71 By  JenniLynne71    
    11.14.14

    Absolutely love this show!! It is hilarious and I can relate to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    Love this show. It's hilarious. Everyone on the show meshes well and the laughs are non-stop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *