CBS Mike & Molly Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    funny

    I love this show, love Melissa McCarthy, she's hilarious, actually, they are all pretty funny. There aren't any more original episodes but the reruns are still fun to watch

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    This series is unstoppable

    This show made me laugh for hours my favorite comedy supurb top notch bravo if you like last man standing you'll enjoy this one

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    02.26.19

    Good laughs!

    I love this TV show! I always look forward to watching it. It's so funny, clean humor, and I just love the characters!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigTimeCatMom86 By  BigTimeCatMom86    
    02.22.19

    Sitcoms

    One of the funniest shows I've watched in years never gets old I'd recommend this to anyone who will listen two thumbs up bravo

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    TV show

    So funny never gets old love this product my favorite when it comes to comedy TV shows I would buy this again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    great show. love the characters on this show. never a dull moment, always full of laughs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Great show. I own every season on DVD. Watching it right now. Melissa McCarthy is such an inspiration to all women who battlevdaily with their weight. You go girl!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliefuller11 By  Juliefuller11    
    04.30.15

    I WANT to LOVE this!!! I really do! I adore Melissa and love everything she is in...usually. I can't really even put my finger on it but this show just doesn't do it for me. It's OK. But just OK. I canceled my recording settings for it...just isn't that great to me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • writtenxpassion By  writtenxpassion    
    04.21.15

    I love this show. It is so funny and the actors are good. Molly is my favorite..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doglady6 By  doglady6    
    04.20.15

    Love this show,watch this every night,love the humor,like the old shows.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.27.14

    Love this show and I love Melissa McCarthy..she's the main reason I watch

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMomma1 By  HappyMomma1    
    12.15.14

    Such a cute show! I love Melissa McCarthy. She is super funny and always plays great in her roles.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This show is fun. I think almost everyone could relate to someone in it. The characters are fascinating/funny and the actors playing them are amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenniLynne71 By  JenniLynne71    
    11.14.14

    Absolutely love this show!! It is hilarious and I can relate to them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    Love this show. It's hilarious. Everyone on the show meshes well and the laughs are non-stop.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *