CBS Ghost Whisperer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.22.19

    great show

    I enjoyed watching this show, it always left you on the edge of your seat. It stirs up all kinds of emotions as she's trying to help the ghosts get in touch with their loved ones before crossing over.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Worth playing on repeat

    I always brag non stop about this series Jennifer Love Hewitt delivers I was psyched when I found out you could get this on DVD I'm surprised it didn't get more awards I'd recommend this to fans of paranormal shows such as medium and the Listener

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    This one should've won an Oscar

    Tremendous respect for Jennifer love Hewitt she's unbelievable with her craft great cast terrific acting relatable characters you can't help feel sympathetic towards Jim is the perfect husband

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.20.16

    Wonderful show!

    I use to watch this show every week it is very interesting. I still watch the reruns on Sunday on the Pop channel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sgibbstulsaoklahoma By  sgibbstulsaoklahoma    
    06.24.16

    GREAT SHOW!

    I watched this show every week. I do believe in the Sixth Sense that some people have and I loved how it was portrayed. She was an ordinary woman who just happened to see ghosts!! LOVED IT!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I loved this show. The aspect of it was just interesting to me plus her husband Jim was so sexy I had to watch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Simplyalyssaa By  Simplyalyssaa    
    07.02.14

    This show is something I love that newer shows seem to lack and that's depth. It was much darker than television now days. It had heart and horror and family value. I loved everything about this show and wish it didn't end but I have to say how it ended was perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jsoohoo By  jsoohoo    
    01.03.14

    Loved watching this with my daughter.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This show was my favorite show, I am so angered that its gone. I wish I could at least got better closure.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyColes By  LadyColes    
    12.25.13

    show is very addictive. got Netflix just so I could catch up on episodes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Really miss this one but still watch the reruns

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livenlovelife247 By  livenlovelife247    
    04.15.13

    Have watched this show for years. Have seen each episode numerous times. If you like suspense, thriller type shows then this is an awesome show to watch. Can't get enough!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    This show is great, I love the fact that its just a little spooky but not to scary, If you havent seen this show you deff. need to watch it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.16.12

    This show is very interesting I love watching it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    i love this show, Jennifer Love Hewett Is a good actor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *