CBS Ghost Whisperer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.20.16

    Wonderful show!

    I use to watch this show every week it is very interesting. I still watch the reruns on Sunday on the Pop channel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sgibbstulsaoklahoma By  sgibbstulsaoklahoma    
    06.24.16

    GREAT SHOW!

    I watched this show every week. I do believe in the Sixth Sense that some people have and I loved how it was portrayed. She was an ordinary woman who just happened to see ghosts!! LOVED IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I loved this show. The aspect of it was just interesting to me plus her husband Jim was so sexy I had to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Simplyalyssaa By  Simplyalyssaa    
    07.02.14

    This show is something I love that newer shows seem to lack and that's depth. It was much darker than television now days. It had heart and horror and family value. I loved everything about this show and wish it didn't end but I have to say how it ended was perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jsoohoo By  jsoohoo    
    01.03.14

    Loved watching this with my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This show was my favorite show, I am so angered that its gone. I wish I could at least got better closure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyColes By  LadyColes    
    12.25.13

    show is very addictive. got Netflix just so I could catch up on episodes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Really miss this one but still watch the reruns

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livenlovelife247 By  livenlovelife247    
    04.15.13

    Have watched this show for years. Have seen each episode numerous times. If you like suspense, thriller type shows then this is an awesome show to watch. Can't get enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    This show is great, I love the fact that its just a little spooky but not to scary, If you havent seen this show you deff. need to watch it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *