CBS Criminal Minds Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Catlover76 By  Catlover76    
    06.03.19

    Criminal minds

    This show is fantastic I'd give it two thumbs up one of my all time favorites for sure i watch reruns evry chance i get dying to see how they end it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Orangetabby By  Orangetabby    
    03.20.19

    Not a show to miss

    Can't say enough about this one i watch it every chance i get great for fans of csi

    Was this helpful?   1
  • BigTimeCatMom86 By  BigTimeCatMom86    
    02.22.19

    Good scary fun

    Full of heart pounding action scary and entertaining plot twists galore great for fans of the mentalist and csi

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Hello binge watching

    Love criminal minds I like the older seasons better but still highly watchable if you like CSI Miami this will blow you away one of my oldest friends got me into it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    Criminal Minds is one of my favorite shows. I started watching it in season six and caught up with the earlier seasons on A&E and ION channels. The show went downhill for me in Season 10 with the Callahan character. I think this season has gotten a lot better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    This is one of my top criminal drama shows. Just don't watch before you go to bed at night!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    One of my favorite shows. Great story lines, suspense and drama.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    Love this show. This is one of my favorite tv shows. Everh episode is interesting and the characters just work so well together. Love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BigChas By  BigChas    
    07.10.14

    Great show! Great cast! If you like anything pertaining to "criminal minds" & how they work, you'd like this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    This is still one of the best shows on TV. I love the cast and the storylines.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    I love this show. It is amazing how well the cast works together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dominiiku93 By  Dominiiku93    
    02.24.14

    I love watching this show! I find it so fascinating how they profile the suspects and use the criminal's tricks against them! Not recommended for kids because of some of the graphic violent acts on the show, however, if you are into murder mysteries with a good bit of action, this show is for you!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    Incredible show with great actors. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.11.13

    yes, another great show! the grittier, darker, more twisted, the better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cowgirl07 By  Cowgirl07    
    11.07.13

    Between the actors, plots, and story line this has to be one of my favorite crime shows. They did a great job finding their actors and keep the plot line going. I'm happy to see a crime show where it doesn't feel like you are watching the same episode over and over with new characters and names.

    Was this helpful?   0