CBS Criminal Minds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    Criminal Minds is one of my favorite shows. I started watching it in season six and caught up with the earlier seasons on A&E and ION channels. The show went downhill for me in Season 10 with the Callahan character. I think this season has gotten a lot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    This is one of my top criminal drama shows. Just don't watch before you go to bed at night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    One of my favorite shows. Great story lines, suspense and drama.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    Love this show. This is one of my favorite tv shows. Everh episode is interesting and the characters just work so well together. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigChas By  BigChas    
    07.10.14

    Great show! Great cast! If you like anything pertaining to "criminal minds" & how they work, you'd like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    This is still one of the best shows on TV. I love the cast and the storylines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    I love this show. It is amazing how well the cast works together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dominiiku93 By  Dominiiku93    
    02.24.14

    I love watching this show! I find it so fascinating how they profile the suspects and use the criminal's tricks against them! Not recommended for kids because of some of the graphic violent acts on the show, however, if you are into murder mysteries with a good bit of action, this show is for you!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    Incredible show with great actors. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.11.13

    yes, another great show! the grittier, darker, more twisted, the better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *