CBS Criminal Minds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Orangetabby Orangetabby
    03.20.19

    Not a show to miss

    Can't say enough about this one i watch it every chance i get great for fans of csi
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Catlover76 By  Catlover76    
    06.03.19

    Criminal minds

    This show is fantastic I'd give it two thumbs up one of my all time favorites for sure i watch reruns evry chance i get dying to see how they end it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orangetabby By  Orangetabby    
    03.20.19

    Not a show to miss

    Can't say enough about this one i watch it every chance i get great for fans of csi

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigTimeCatMom86 By  BigTimeCatMom86    
    02.22.19

    Good scary fun

    Full of heart pounding action scary and entertaining plot twists galore great for fans of the mentalist and csi

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Hello binge watching

    Love criminal minds I like the older seasons better but still highly watchable if you like CSI Miami this will blow you away one of my oldest friends got me into it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    Criminal Minds is one of my favorite shows. I started watching it in season six and caught up with the earlier seasons on A&E and ION channels. The show went downhill for me in Season 10 with the Callahan character. I think this season has gotten a lot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    This is one of my top criminal drama shows. Just don't watch before you go to bed at night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.04.14

    One of my favorite shows. Great story lines, suspense and drama.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    Love this show. This is one of my favorite tv shows. Everh episode is interesting and the characters just work so well together. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigChas By  BigChas    
    07.10.14

    Great show! Great cast! If you like anything pertaining to "criminal minds" & how they work, you'd like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    This is still one of the best shows on TV. I love the cast and the storylines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *