CBS Big Bang Theory Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    08.20.20

    CBS Big Bang Theory is easy to watch or binge through several episodes. It has its funny moments.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classygirl2311 By  classygirl2311    
    03.30.19

    I love The Big Bang Theory

    I absolutely love The Big Bang Theory, I have the first 6 seasons, need to get the last 5 seasons and watch them. This show is hilarious I don't have a favorite character, they all seem to compliment each other. This show cracks me up...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    Thank goodness for DVDs

    Funniest show in decades true to life compassionate funny and entertaining to the maximum

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orangetabby By  Orangetabby    
    03.20.19

    Comedy rocks

    Wow what a fantastic show super funny I've been watching reruns for years

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Big Bang theory never gets old

    I've always loved this show my mom's a die hard fan too she got me into it too good to pass up one of the funniest comedies I've ever seen blows most of them out of the water highly recommend this to everyone

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Howard's mother fan

    Unique and funny pure genius can't go wrong with the big bang theory Heart warming and entertaining I would recommend this to my mom but she's already watching it Everytime it comes on TV

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    It seems like a good show but I?ve never really been able to get in to it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.25.16

    Love this show!!

    This show is so funny! Its a great show for the whole family. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelseyuhlman By  Kelseyuhlman    
    08.15.16

    CAUTION: Addicting to Watch

    Me and my boyfriend watch this every night together. It's super funny. And with ever character just as humorous makes it so much better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Washburn17 By  Washburn17    
    08.15.16

    Awesome nerdy show lol.

    Surprisingly one of the funniest shows i have ever watched. It is really geeky and nerdy lol, but even though some of the stuff they say is hard to understand, anyone with common sense can take and put 2 and 2 together lol.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pearls2cents By  pearls2cents    
    07.30.16

    Funny

    This is a show that I thought I would not like...so I ignored it for a long time...until one day, I came across it when I was changing the channels on the TV and decided to give it a chance. This show is pretty hilarious! These guys are so funny and silly. I am wondering why I didn't watch it sooner. It is a show that I search for and watch routinely, now. Yea, I do recommend it and hope you like it, too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dannimae By  Dannimae    
    07.30.16

    great show

    I love this show I have been watching since the beginning I love that its not full of drama like most shows are

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KJG3383 By  KJG3383    
    07.11.16

    Love Love

    I love this show. I've been a fan from the first season. I DVR this show and can't wait for the next episode!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candaceshae By  candaceshae    
    05.24.16

    Love this show!

    This has to be one of my favorite tv shows on television being a bit of a geek in school the subtle jokes remind me of friends while the basic slapstick is bonus

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikianderson85 By  nikianderson85    
    05.10.16

    Funny show with good storyline

    I have been watching the Big Bang Theory for years now and it is great. I have loved the progression of the characters and seeing them all grow together. It's funny and quirky and gives some comedic relief! :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *