CAREFREE ACTI FRESH Pantiliners | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jercan jercan
    02.27.12

    Wonderful product. I never feel as though I am wearing a pad. This is true when I workout. It's very absorbent & comfortable all day.

  • gracexo gracexo
    07.03.13

    I do not like these liners. They don't absorb well, bunch up, and don't stick well at ALL. Will never repurchase this product

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Never leave home without it

    Use every day, every period Great for everything You dont know when it's going to happen I always have one or two with me Never leave home without

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    06.09.19

    Completely Confident

    I love Carefree Acti Fresh Body Shape Panty Liners! I feel confident knowing they have leak free protection and odor control! They stay in place with adhesive and are comfortable! It's true when they say that the best gifts come in small packages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thor11 By  Thor11    
    05.23.19

    Use these every month and they've never failed me. Love that they're a lot thinner than most others so I don't feel like I'm wearing a regular pad. I did recently buy a pack that looked different from what I usually get (same packaging but the liner itself was much thicker) and I'm hoping I just grabbed the wrong one and they haven't changed anything. Overall still works great and thinner than others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunt29 By  Hunt29    
    03.15.19

    Perfect for me

    I love carefree liners as they are the only ones I do not have an allergic reaction to. I have about 2 days or so that I use a liner for extra protection and I always reach for this brand. They dont move around or cause hives like others. They're also thin enough to not make it feel like I'm wearing a diaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mttclark2001 By  mttclark2001    
    02.02.19

    Love these! They stay in place super thin don't even know they are there and don't stick to underwear when removing them like some brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley90 By  ashley90    
    11.14.16

    Good for the price

    These work pretty good. They work better than some other liners.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AimToLaugh By  AimToLaugh    
    08.04.16

    Excellent product!

    I love Carefree Body Shape - they are ultra thin, don't leak and rarely move. I hope they start making them in thongs with wings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nirra2006 By  nirra2006     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.03.16

    These are helpful

    These are helpful to me on those days when I need a little added protection. I don't wear them everyday, but when I need them they get the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariab94 By  mariab94    
    08.03.16

    love

    love these they are great i can hardly tell i am wearing one, they dont bother me at all. they absorb really well. i buy them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blackroom By  Blackroom    
    08.02.16

    I use the product all the time and I love them I don't feel like I'm wearing a pad and they help keep the odor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *