CAREFREE ACTI FRESH Pantiliners | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jercan jercan
    02.27.12

    Wonderful product. I never feel as though I am wearing a pad. This is true when I workout. It's very absorbent & comfortable all day.

  • gracexo gracexo
    07.03.13

    I do not like these liners. They don't absorb well, bunch up, and don't stick well at ALL. Will never repurchase this product

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashley90 By  ashley90    
    11.14.16

    Good for the price

    These work pretty good. They work better than some other liners.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AimToLaugh By  AimToLaugh    
    08.04.16

    Excellent product!

    I love Carefree Body Shape - they are ultra thin, don't leak and rarely move. I hope they start making them in thongs with wings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nirra2006 By  nirra2006     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.03.16

    These are helpful

    These are helpful to me on those days when I need a little added protection. I don't wear them everyday, but when I need them they get the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariab94 By  mariab94    
    08.03.16

    love

    love these they are great i can hardly tell i am wearing one, they dont bother me at all. they absorb really well. i buy them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blackroom By  Blackroom    
    08.02.16

    I use the product all the time and I love them I don't feel like I'm wearing a pad and they help keep the odor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Carefree

    Getting old is not all it's cracked up to be, and I've found that it is necessary to wear pantyliners. these are quite comfortable and unnoticeable. I feel secure all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • searcher7105 By  searcher7105    
    07.06.16

    Not a good fit

    The fit was not right for me, it tended to bunch up. Everyones body is different, so it may work fine for some.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Twin4life By  Twin4life    
    06.25.16

    These are amazing they work well and are cute. They fit well with your body and come in a cute package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 0livia By  0livia    
    06.23.16

    So Useful and Affordable!

    These pantiliners are so affordable! They are great for both daily use and use when wearing a tampon! I love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandy1969 By  Brandy1969    
    06.22.16

    This product is a lifesaver. It is very comfortable and you hardly notice that you are wearing it. I like that it is small enough to keep in your back pocket incase of an emergency.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *