Burts Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tyleric5234X tyleric5234X
    08.19.13

    Kissable lips here I come! It applies so smoothly and lasts for about an hour and a half. La-la-la- LOVE IT!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BabyHelena By  BabyHelena    
    08.21.15

    I'm actually in love with this stuff! It leaves my lips so soft!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    Kissable lips here I come! It applies so smoothly and lasts for about an hour and a half.I love this lip balm, My lips feel smooth, soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I like this lip balm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jpParker By  jpParker    
    08.19.13

    I tried this product a month ago & it really that it worked well. My lips were feeling dry & chapped. This product helped both.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyleric5234X By  tyleric5234X    
    08.19.13

    Kissable lips here I come! It applies so smoothly and lasts for about an hour and a half. La-la-la- LOVE IT!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    My lips love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkilee0625 By  nikkilee0625    
    04.17.13

    Smells good, its smooth, and it works fast to heal my chappy lips :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leigh4LARS By  Leigh4LARS    
    04.02.13

    The perfect example how less is more. Affordable and it works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovebeingamommy100 By  Lovebeingamommy100    
    03.26.13

    This lip balm is by far the best i have tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chardancer4life By  Chardancer4life    
    03.08.13

    It works well. Not my favorite consistensity but it did its job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *