Burt's Bees Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DannyL By  DannyL    
    09.16.14

    I want to try it. It sounds like everything I need right now.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaycee123 By  Kaycee123    
    06.25.14

    It's a fantastic product. I have ultra sensitive skin and this did not irritate my skin in any way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product at all. Thanks

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    11.07.12

    I received this last year being a BzzAgent. By far one of my favorite face moisturizer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wickerparkgirl By  wickerparkgirl    
    09.01.12

    I used three of the products in this line and liked them all but this was the only one I felt it essential to keep buying. I occasionally get dermatitis near my mouth and I had run out of the last thing I used. I found this worked great so I will keep buying it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniseb52368 By  deniseb52368    
    06.29.12

    Great product. Moisturizes well. This is my go to moisturizer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nbrumm By  nbrumm    
    11.10.11

    i really enjoyed the creamy ness of this moisturizer. i leaves my skin very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hottma1970 By  hottma1970    
    10.27.11

    In the cooler months our family has a hard time keep our skin from cracking in the cold and wind. We've just started useing Bert's Bees Sensitive daily moisturizing cream and we've noticed a HUGE differance in a matter of a few days. No irritation that is a BIG PLUS in my hubbies case he's skin is the most sensitive and he was getting Rx cream in the past but he's not filled his script!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leithead1 By  leithead1    
    10.27.11

    I really love this moisturizer. It's thick and creamy and feels great going on my skin. It's smooth going on and it doesn't feel tacky. I think my search for the perfect moisturizer is over. It's free of parabens and fillers. It's overall really good for your skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sivie2 By  sivie2    
    10.27.11

    This moisturizing cream works great. My skin feels moisturized, but not greasy when I put it on. I have sensitive skin, and many products make my skin red, but not this one. When you put it an and absorbs quickly so you can put your make up on right after putting the moisturizer on. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • A1nettie By  A1nettie    
    10.27.11

    I Like the moisturizer a lot, it goes on and absorbs quickly and does not leave your face feeling greasy. My face definitely feels soft. You definitely do not need to use a whole pump for your face. I apply it to the areas of my face that I feel need it the most, which is my cheeks and around my mouth and use the left over on my hands for the rest of my face.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chele13 By  Chele13    
    10.27.11

    I am a Bzz agent and received this product to try a few weeks back and I LOVE it, leaves my skin smooth and doens't cause my sking to get blemishes as some of the others i have used in the past have. There is no greasy feeling and I honestly can see a healthy difference in my skin. An SPF in it would be great, knock two things out in one product. I defintley recommend picking this product up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenblizzard By  jenblizzard    
    10.27.11

    As a Bzz Agent I received a free sample of the Burt's Bees natural mostrizer and I must say that I loved it! Since I am only 35 years old and not wuiet as concerned of wrinkles as say aomeone a little older I do think about it. Since I started useing the moisturizer I have noticed that my skin feels softer and looks younger. I would recommend to anyone that has any concern about their skin care needs!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendylady By  wendylady    
    10.26.11

    I love this facial moisturizing cream from Burt's Bees! It is fregrance free, which is a definite plus, because moisturizers that are scented tend to have a overpowering smell to them. This moisturizer uses cotton extract to soften your skin and doesn't cause reddness or irritation to sensitive skin. This product would be absolutely perfect if it had SPF. I have been using the loisturizer for a couple of weeks now and my skin is soft and clear.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    10.23.11

    I received this product from BzzAgent. I had high hopes based on my previous use of Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Day Lotion. I'm just as happy with this moisturizer. It comes in a short, chunky #7 plastic container with a pump lid. Go easy on the pump! This cream is a lot thicker than the Naturally Ageless Lotion, and a little goes a long way. The scent is so soft you can barely detect it - it may be the cotton extract. It definitely reminds me of a more muted version of the "cotton blossom" type scents that Bath & Body Works and the like churn out. It feels very protective and gives me a good base for my foundation. The only drawback for me personally is the lack of SPF. No Parabens, Pthalates, or Petrochemicals, and No animal testing! *I also wanted to note that my cream came in a container with a white lid, not a clear one as pictured. I love the container, it looks really classy and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *