Burts Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.18.14

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. The first lip balm that I actually used the entire stick.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Livvy13 By  Livvy13    
    11.14.16

    Repairs chapped lips very well. However gives a noticeable tint so you have to make sure you know where you are applying it. Also feels overly sticky at times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    04.23.16

    My Favorite Lip Balm

    This is my favorite lip balm. It goes on smooth, lasts, is natural, protects my lips, and tastes great! Love Burt's Bees and especially this lip balm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aashleynicole2014 By  aashleynicole2014    
    04.13.16

    Wonderful to keep in your purse to moisturize chapped lips. It goes on smooth without feeling sticky. I'm not a big fan of pomegranate but I would definitely recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Is super great to have on hand when your lips are super chapped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    03.22.16

    This is my 2nd favorite lip moisturizer to Burt Bee's mango. I like the smell and taste, but it could glide on easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themissysue By  themissysue    
    03.21.16

    This is an ok lip balm, it seemed to make my lips dryer than they were before I started using it. I prefer to use the say yes to line of lip balms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbe848 By  Cbe848    
    03.19.16

    I love Burts Bees. This is a great product. Very moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justtoletyouknow By  justtoletyouknow    
    03.15.16

    Immediate relief of chapped lips. Keeps lips soft and supple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WholeBeautyBlog By  WholeBeautyBlog    
    02.20.16

    As much as I love the regular Burt's Bees Lip Balm, and even other variations of it, I did not care for this one at all. The flavor/smell of it was unbearable to me and I did not enjoy using it. It also felt different than the other balms, more waxy and stiff. I won't be purchasing this one again but I am still a huge fan of Burt's Bees!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslvaldez24 By  mslvaldez24    
    11.18.15

    This is my go lip balm when Im out of my Hempz lip balm. The product is good. It makes your lips soft and moist especially during the winter time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *