Burts Bees Coconut Foot Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Schiess By  Schiess    
    10.16.15

    I love this foot creme. It did wonders for my feet. I would recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    Burts Bee's is a very, reputable company for skin products and this one is my favorite. My feet can always use some love and add coconut scent to it and I'm hooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    I use Burts bees coconut foot cream very often and i love it so much.They use to make a Menthol mint kind foot cream but i think it was discontinued so i replaced it with the coconut and love it almost as much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JesseGBaby By  JesseGBaby    
    05.19.13

    I have used this product! And it's wonderful! The smell is so yummy and dreamy! And it worked really well on my feet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plesh0427 By  plesh0427    
    04.29.13

    I love the scent. It's smells amazing and it really does moisturize. But I usually only use it on my feet and elbows. It's a bit thick and greasy so I don't like the feeling on my hands. But it really does make the areas I use it on very soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.23.13

    Great scent and it works well to soften the skin but it is greasy, I would recommend putting it on before bed,lather a bunch on and then put on socks and sleep ..wake up and shower and have soft feet !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishlistblog By  trishlistblog    
    04.22.13

    This stuff is pretty great. I love the way it smells and it makes my feet feel amazing. They are so soft and healthy looking. Repeat purchase 100%!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adj333 By  adj333    
    04.11.11

    I buy this for my husband because his feet were so rough it hurt when his feet would rub on me in bed and after only a week of uding it his feet were as soft as mine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StewartBunch4 By  StewartBunch4    
    03.30.11

    I love this stuff, it works wonders. An I use most of the Burts bees product line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tennisgirl442 By  tennisgirl442    
    03.03.11

    The best foot creme I've ever used! Period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *