Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Sydeli Sydeli
    05.24.18

    This looks like a fashionable stroller. I do not see an adequate amount of storage. The color would prevent me from buying this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • myshell86 By  myshell86    
    02.16.19

    ok scroller

    it looks cute but also need more storage. I love the color and will be more fashionable if add a see through window to look at baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie122863 By  Connie122863    
    02.07.19

    Stroller

    Looks pretty helpful stroller and make it into a bed.be awesome try it for my precious Grandson.be great for walks,then make into a bed to rest in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ameva3 By  Ameva3    
    02.06.19

    Large stroller. Easy to maneuver. Decent storagespace. I really like this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chavezalondra By  Chavezalondra    
    01.10.19

    I loce it

    Very easy to set up a great steal for the quality any mom would enjoy with their kids for a walk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmrob2009 By  dmrob2009    
    01.07.19

    Not bad!

    I'm not a fan of the color at all; however, it looks very baby-friendly and cozy, albeit a little on the bulky side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunflowersmile1976 By  sunflowersmile1976    
    12.29.18

    Not liking the idea

    I had a cradle like stroller for my daughter. It was great. Downside was it was big and bully. I see no storage options for this. Color is awful and not cozy for a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicc2200 By  Nicc2200    
    12.28.18

    This is in my top five favorites brand of strollers very reliable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly10011 By  dragonfly10011    
    12.27.18

    Simple but still nice.

    This stroller looks very simple. Which I like and the color is nice. But it doesn't have very much storage space. It would work great going through the park or somewhere simple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emillygirl By  Emillygirl    
    12.23.18

    My first choice

    I had one when my first son was born it was similar to this one. its very confetable for babies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cakebatter1986 By  Cakebatter1986    
    12.13.18

    A beautiful forest green very earthy and stylish baby stroller set... The color alone is mesmerizing the style reminds you of good old times a great investment for a baby shower or new soon to be parents you will not regret it truly is a great set

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *