Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MeaganM MeaganM
    03.27.19

    Could be better

    The lack of storage area underneath and lack of cup holder/cell phone holder in the handle area makes this stroller less desirable. I do like that it converts to a bassinet style for infants. The color is fine, but more options would be nice.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NatLew By  NatLew    
    08.13.19

    Is this Stroller A Good Fit For Your Baby?

    This review is from the viewpoint of an retired Early Childhood Teacher. For one, the color is just not attractive.Something bright and pleasing to the eye for babies is where it's at. Second, if the fabric gets dirty it's really going to stand out. Lastly, the little baskinette looks to small and confining. Most babies are huge when their born and the baskinette is not gonna be of much use. * I know how to spell bassinet but that thing reminds me of a basket.sorry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tobyzmommy1 By  Tobyzmommy1    
    08.04.19

    Love the bassinet part, a bit bulky.

    I love the color and the removable bassinet area, but it is a bit bulky. Could use cup holders. No space underneath for storage, or place to put keys/cell phone, etc, on top is a negative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iclarson By  Iclarson    
    06.29.19

    It seems like an ok product. But no cup holders or storage space for the rings u need to take your child.for a walk or anything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistydeandavis By  mistydeandavis    
    06.15.19

    Amazing

    Amazing smooth stroller my sister has one I love how small space it is but I wish it had somewhere to put drinks to make it easier for walks..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CapUnicornD9013 By  CapUnicornD9013    
    06.05.19

    Helpful

    Very helpful don?t need two different items just big kit easy for first time parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alphamom08 By  Alphamom08    
    05.31.19

    Almost right

    No storage for mom or babies needs! Very cute design but lack of storage is a concern.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Needs More

    Likes: - Bassinet style - Looks fancy Dislikes: - Needs more storage - No color variety. I have 3 kids and 1 on the way so i'd love to see more colors like: black, purple, pink, blue, grey, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gayle1 By  Gayle1    
    05.27.19

    Black please

    I would love see this in black , navy, or purple color very stylish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrittTru By  BrittTru    
    05.18.19

    Would recommend ...

    Would like to see it in grey, navy blue or black but looks like something I'd recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ELapetina By  ELapetina    
    05.17.19

    Maybe

    I think the color could be better. There doesn?t seem to be much storage room. It does look strong and sturdy though. Could be good for a quick run into a store. I wouldn?t like having to put the bassinet on and off though. That doesn?t seem to convenient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *