Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jacktorse55 By  Jacktorse55    
    10.16.20

    good choice

    durable and light. they are great. i bought one for our first child and used it for all three. it lasted through all kinds of wear and tear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radwaa By  radwaa    
    06.03.20

    DONT BUY

    Honestly when j bought this the legs were already halfway broken thank god we tested before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sollia By  Sollia    
    05.09.20

    This product looks like comfortable and practical.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissylee78 By  chrissylee78    
    05.08.20

    Works great for my child. Very versatile and easy to use. Love the convenience of an all in 1 system

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thisnthat By  thisnthat    
    04.08.20

    Wheres the space

    I liked the fact that it can be a stroller then a basinet but i did find there was barley any storage!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ritac42 By  Ritac42    
    03.25.20

    Lacks space

    It's an ok stroller but it lacks the space needed for things. It could also have more color choices as well. Over all it does push smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmcfarla21 By  kmcfarla21    
    03.02.20

    Need Space

    This item looks great at first glance but, you are not given room for placing your diaper bag. I have things and I am expecting another child in the summer of this year so I need space. I only gave two stars because storage is everything second to only safety

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Seashellz94 By  Seashellz94    
    02.24.20

    Great product

    I love this! Sturdy and comfortable , durable and built to last

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TaySpeaks By  TaySpeaks    
    02.16.20

    Stroller

    Very durable, easy to store and it feels comfortable for the baby

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Markoskiottos By  Markoskiottos    
    01.22.20

    Perfect must to buy it . . . M a l a k e s. . .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kdamico426 By  kdamico426    
    12.20.19

    i had it when my son was born and i loved it. it was alot of money but it was well worth it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Motherlove1234 By  Motherlove1234    
    12.15.19

    Great job

    Very convenient but the material stains real east

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaP71 By  JessicaP71    
    12.12.19

    Nice versatile color, looks like a nice stroller with nice options.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • camnjenhen By  camnjenhen    
    11.13.19

    My favorite stroller

    This stroller is like the Volvo of strollers. Very easy to use, very easy to load and unload in my car. Also very stylish which is important to me. I will be giving this to my sister when I no longer need it. Still looks great after daily use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tydasmommy By  Tydasmommy    
    11.09.19

    My favorite stroller

    I love this product my son has been in the 90% percentile since I was pregnant. This stroller has the right amount of space so that he won't vroa put of it fast. And it's easy to put up also.

    Was this helpful?   0