Buffalo Imaginiff | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    Anyone can play this game and it is super easy. You and the other players will answer questions about each other like If X was a car part, which car part would she be? Or, if X was a food, which food would he be? Whichever players have the majority vote on the answers, wins! You will have fun with family and friends with this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JubileeReviews By  JubileeReviews    
    11.04.13

    We laugh like crazy in this game. It is easier to play with people you know, but add in a few that you don't and it does increase the laughs and challenges. This will be a game in our stash for years and years to come. High quality, fun for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiejoy1987 By  jessiejoy1987    
    10.30.13

    This is the game that makes it personal. Vote about your close friends and family members and watch them squirm, as you decide what their spirit animal is or how they would react to a windfall. Then the tables are turned as your name is next on the list. Sure to keep the party going.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunnysnowflake By  Sunnysnowflake    
    10.05.13

    Another game I really love is Imaginiff. I stumbled upon this game and glad I did. Its really fun. The only problem with this game is that you really need to know the subjects you are talking about. You pick a card and then everyone answers what they think would apply. And you try to match the one reading the card. Its really easy and a lot of fun. Great for families.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trixster1012 By  Trixster1012    
    12.06.12

    Great for game night, anytime. Adults love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SeriouslyHandmade By  SeriouslyHandmade    
    11.06.11

    cute game... can be very funny and can also be played with kids... good times had when playing this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TRAVELDIVA By  TRAVELDIVA    
    06.11.10

    I BOUGHT THIS GAME TO PLAY AT A BABY SHOWER WHERE EVERYONE WAS FAMILY OR GOOD FRIENDS - I DIDN'T KNOW HOW IT WOULD GO - BUT EVERYONE LOVED IT -- I HIRED A LADY TO GIVE MASSAGES FOR EVERYONE AT THE SHOWER BUT THEY WERE HAVING SUCH FUN PLAYING THE GAME THAT I HAD TO REMIND SOME OF THEM THAT IT WAS THEIR TURN FOR A MASSAGE...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UCDAlum98 By  UCDAlum98    
    02.23.10

    My friends and I really enjoyed this game the first time we played it, but unfortunately after the first time it kind of lost it's appeal when it was the same group that had already played together. We discovered that it was much more interesting when new players were introduced into the mix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • o2snowwhite By  o2snowwhite    
    02.05.10

    I love this game! It's fun, doesn't really have dirty questions, and is easy to play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMuffin By  aMuffin    
    01.31.10

    This game is really fun! It's a lot easier and more fun if you play with people that you know very well (like family and close friends) because it's sometimes hard to pick for people you don't know well. It's a good game for teenagers/adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *