Brush Buddies Singing toothbrush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • johnnyiced By  johnnyiced    
    10.18.14

    These are excellent and enticing to the child as well as adult children who need a little extra incentive to brush daily. The only down side is that for the younger crowd it can be a bit of a challenge to brush the correct way in order to hear the song clearly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rasher By  rasher    
    10.15.14

    awesome for kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonbunny By  bonbunny    
    10.14.14

    Fun Brush to sing along in ur head !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adriennew89 By  Adriennew89    
    10.06.14

    Fun product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andrea1969 By  Andrea1969    
    10.03.14

    Great Product & fun as well!! My 4 Year old Nephew LOVES to brush his Teeth. He so funny, he sometimes finds an excuse to go the Bathroom to Brush again & again!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommybre By  mommybre    
    10.03.14

    I think these are adorable and make teethbrushing more fun!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmfreesamples By  kmfreesamples    
    10.02.14

    cute,, for my toddlers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    09.24.14

    Great product. Bought for my two boys. They got a kick out of the music. Wish there were different kinds on it but love it....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • i_speaks By  i_speaks    
    06.16.14

    I bought a few over the holidays as stocking stuffers for a 4 year old, 5 year old and 8 year old. They all loved it. The song plays for 2 minutes which is the recommended brushing time. I only wish they offered more song choices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *