Bruno Mars Doo Wops and Hooligans | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.09.13

    Bruno Mars is amazing. Enough said.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amandaknight1982 By  amandaknight1982    
    02.25.16

    This whole CD was great. From the first to the last song, it was worth listening too. Usually I buy song individually because there will only be a few I like. Not in this case I had to buy the whole CD because every song was worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TyliaJanei97 By  TyliaJanei97    
    01.10.16

    Yes, love this album. In the top for my best friend and I. And even though his tours are based on new albums he always brings some songs from here up. He's a million times better live. If you get the chance, TAKE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIChevyMetsGrrl By  LIChevyMetsGrrl    
    06.26.15

    My daughter and I love this record! We listen to it all the time in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    i definitely enjoy bruno mars and how he incorporates older music trends into his music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AugustRye By  AugustRye    
    01.08.14

    Love Bruno Mars. A great performer. I listened to it a lot on a flight home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrmeeseeks2349 By  mrmeeseeks2349    
    12.30.13

    Bruno Mars is an excellent singer. I'm not that into more of pop music, but he's one of the people in his genre that I would listen to! He puts a lot of feeling into his songs, and you can tell he loves what he does. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because sometimes his songs can be a bit repetitive. But overall Bruno Mars is an excellent singer, and this is an excellent album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mahammann By  Mahammann    
    06.20.13

    Great voice and talent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    06.14.13

    This guy is soooo talented. Also seems like a lovely person.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.09.13

    Bruno Mars is amazing. Enough said.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mbvolley21 By  Mbvolley21    
    03.21.12

    This is a pretty good album. I'd say 3.5 stars. There are some great songs, and there are some I have to skip, because they annoy me. This is one I should have just shopped my favorites on iTunes, instead of purchasing the whole thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *