Britney Spears Fantasy Perfume Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.13.18

    Perfume

    Love the smell long lasting pretty bottle nice packaging of the product would buy this again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ReviewsByKay By  ReviewsByKay    
    07.28.16

    This is definitely every teenagers dream perfume. A very sweet and strong perfume. High notes of cotton candy which goes hand in hand with the circus theme. A very long lasting scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    I love sweet smells that are light and this perfume is exactly that! It comes in a pretty bottle as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I love this Britney Spears perfume. However., It almost smells too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Super young scent, heavy on the vanilla-gingerbread type of smell. Smells sweet and guys do like it , but its just not a very mature scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marienate By  marienate    
    05.11.15

    One of my many favorite perfumes, not too strong but soft enough of a scent that lasts all day and smells so good! It's worth the price, even if it's expensive and a little goes a long with this perfume smells amazing! My mom bought it first and she loved and recommend it to me. and i really like the smell and thankfully my boyfriedn bought me one bottle for my birthday!and i using it everyday!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    I've never used but I heard it smells great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • johnsonme25 By  johnsonme25    
    12.04.14

    This is my favorite perfume. I just purchased a gift set with a 1oz bottle and a roll on with gloss for $20.00 It smells really great and lasts forever. You can smell it on a non laundered shirt for weeks. Definitely worth the money. I would recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dalily By  dalily    
    11.12.14

    Smells great! Would totally recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    My favorite perfume to wear...smells girly and it last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liz032063 By  Liz032063    
    09.22.14

    This perfume smells fabulous

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Steelersgirl By  Steelersgirl    
    09.21.14

    I love this perfume it is one of my favorites. Smells awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pran11 By  pran11    
    04.14.14

    I love this perfume...its smells good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    I am a HUGE fan of this perfume. It is one of my top five favorites. I like sweet candy smelling lip gloss and that's what this smells like!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.02.14

    I actually like some of Britney's other perfumes but this one just smells like straight-up cotton candy and nothing else to me. I have zero desire to smell like food. On the plus side if you do like that smell the stuff lasts for hours.

    Was this helpful?   0