Britney Spears Fantasy Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    I'm not really a fan of celebrity based perfumes. I mean I guess their good, but.... nah.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ReviewsByKay By  ReviewsByKay    
    07.28.16

    This is definitely every teenagers dream perfume. A very sweet and strong perfume. High notes of cotton candy which goes hand in hand with the circus theme. A very long lasting scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    I love sweet smells that are light and this perfume is exactly that! It comes in a pretty bottle as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I love this Britney Spears perfume. However., It almost smells too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Super young scent, heavy on the vanilla-gingerbread type of smell. Smells sweet and guys do like it , but its just not a very mature scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marienate By  marienate    
    05.11.15

    One of my many favorite perfumes, not too strong but soft enough of a scent that lasts all day and smells so good! It's worth the price, even if it's expensive and a little goes a long with this perfume smells amazing! My mom bought it first and she loved and recommend it to me. and i really like the smell and thankfully my boyfriedn bought me one bottle for my birthday!and i using it everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    I've never used but I heard it smells great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnsonme25 By  johnsonme25    
    12.04.14

    This is my favorite perfume. I just purchased a gift set with a 1oz bottle and a roll on with gloss for $20.00 It smells really great and lasts forever. You can smell it on a non laundered shirt for weeks. Definitely worth the money. I would recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dalily By  dalily    
    11.12.14

    Smells great! Would totally recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    My favorite perfume to wear...smells girly and it last all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liz032063 By  Liz032063    
    09.22.14

    This perfume smells fabulous

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *