Britney Spears Curious Fragrance Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • funnyxb By  funnyxb    
    01.04.19

    Such an amazing scent! Very sweet smelling, but in all the best ways possible. Very feminine. Sadly, it's so hard to find Curious perfume these days!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ArtP0p By  ArtP0p    
    01.13.17

    Starter scent

    Curious was my perfume of choise in middle school. It is very sweet like candy. I feel like it is a scent for younger ladies. I wouldn't wear it now, but I loved it when I was thirteen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    I love perfumes! I have a total obsession with collecting different ones. Brittney told did it right with this fragrance! It's so fresh & feminine. It's light & playful too. One of my favorite scents!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Its a great scent, but kind of young. I wore it in high school and college. Just doesnt have those mature top notes. Hard to explain the scent, its light but not super sweet. Good lasting power and fine packaging

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaycamp By  kaycamp    
    02.03.15

    Smells wonderful it's very sweet . But for me it can sometimes be a bit overwhelming

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    I got this for Christmas last year and It smells OK if you're into notes of patchouli and such. Its a little heavy for me. Not necessarily my cup of tea. Great if someone likes patchouli and is more into heavier notes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    Smells so good!! Britney can do no wrong shes a hero of mine im one of her biggest fans!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenangustia1 By  karenangustia1    
    09.30.13

    It's alright for the price more of a teenager sweet perfume

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aidensmomma By  aidensmomma    
    06.13.13

    everyone try, smells awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyLovesPink By  MommyLovesPink    
    06.13.13

    I got one of these for my birthday and it just smells wonderful. Was very addicted to it. Just wish it wasnt so pricey

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.13.12

    I used to use this all the time. It lasts forever, has a really good smell, and isn't too expensive. I honestly wouldn't use it past age 30 because I feel like it is a younger-type smell. Her newer products have a wider age range.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NBgirl By  NBgirl    
    08.24.12

    I had this a couple of years ago and I like it. Like the way its smelled too, not too strong. Good product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtiffaney By  jtiffaney    
    08.23.12

    actually not bad i liked it an my daughter loves it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeautyWiz88 By  BeautyWiz88    
    08.08.12

    this was my favorite perfume in HS and i still love it and now im in college

    Was this helpful?   0