Britney Spears Curious Fragrance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    07.30.12

    Curious was my go to perfume in high school. I used to have so many of the miniature sizes and the normal sizes. Every time I smell curious now, I am reminded of wonderful and crappy high school memories as well as headaches. I'm not sure how I wore this before because although it appears light, it's a pretty strong scent. Luckily, it doesn't last a long time. Although, there are better perfumes out there, I still find this one quite nice(if we don't count the headache it gives me).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ArtP0p By  ArtP0p    
    01.13.17

    Starter scent

    Curious was my perfume of choise in middle school. It is very sweet like candy. I feel like it is a scent for younger ladies. I wouldn't wear it now, but I loved it when I was thirteen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    I love perfumes! I have a total obsession with collecting different ones. Brittney told did it right with this fragrance! It's so fresh & feminine. It's light & playful too. One of my favorite scents!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Its a great scent, but kind of young. I wore it in high school and college. Just doesnt have those mature top notes. Hard to explain the scent, its light but not super sweet. Good lasting power and fine packaging

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycamp By  kaycamp    
    02.03.15

    Smells wonderful it's very sweet . But for me it can sometimes be a bit overwhelming

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    I got this for Christmas last year and It smells OK if you're into notes of patchouli and such. Its a little heavy for me. Not necessarily my cup of tea. Great if someone likes patchouli and is more into heavier notes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Smells good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    Smells so good!! Britney can do no wrong shes a hero of mine im one of her biggest fans!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenangustia1 By  karenangustia1    
    09.30.13

    It's alright for the price more of a teenager sweet perfume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aidensmomma By  aidensmomma    
    06.13.13

    everyone try, smells awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyLovesPink By  MommyLovesPink    
    06.13.13

    I got one of these for my birthday and it just smells wonderful. Was very addicted to it. Just wish it wasnt so pricey

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *