Britney Spears Circus Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    Britney fan

    I love Britney what a comeback when everyone thought she was done she came back better than ever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Britney strikes gold once again

    One of the best newer albums by Britney Spears no complaints here love her work lyrics are great and she is a extremely talented dancer too I'd recommend it to fans of her's and pop music in general one of the best out there

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    I loved this album. It's not her best work, but it's still amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Good album, not her best though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    Im the 1# britney fan she does no wrong in my book!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    #1 BRITNEY SPEARS FAN!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    She came back strong and awesome. Loved this whole album

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    This is an awesome album. Britney is a very talented artist. I would love to see her in concert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadie2melw By  sadie2melw    
    07.21.10

    I have this album and I have to say, it is my least favorite from Britney. Though there are catchy tracks like Radar, Circus, and Womanizer, most of the album is a bit boring to me. I love Britney, but not this album.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    all her songs are great, i just wanna get up and dance and sing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberdana By  amberdana    
    10.17.09

    Well since this is the first Brittany Spears Cd I have ever bought I have to say I did enjoy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marlafries By  marlafries    
    04.02.09

    she used to be one of those guilty pleasures to me...but now...I don't care...I love her entertainment!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daniyello By  Daniyello    
    02.20.09

    This album is amazing! It's great to listen to in your car or when you are hanging out with friends. My favorite tracks are "Circus" and "If You Seek Amy" because they have such catchy lyrics and beats. Even if you don't like Britney Spears personally, her album is really fun to listen too.

    Was this helpful?   0