Breyers Non Dairy Oreo Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • malahini By  malahini    
    06.03.18

    This is a delicious ice cream! Flavor is perfect and it taste so delicious! You don?t even recognize it?s non dairy. Definitely a keeper!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    06.01.18

    So Delicious!

    This ice cream is so delicious and I love that it is non-dairy. I eat a vegan diet, so I really love that I can enjoy ice cream without the dairy and this flavor is amazing! Cookies N Cream has always been my favorite and I love this creamy ice cream with Oreo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Unchained7783 By  Unchained7783    
    06.01.18

    I love this ice-cream (well most all ice-cream lol) as the cookies were just right in texture/crunchy, the vanilla flavor is so yummy! So how can it be this is non dairy??! That's another plus! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Unchained7783 By  Unchained7783    
    06.01.18

    I love this ice-cream (well most all ice-cream lol) as the cookies were just right in texture/crunchy, the vanilla flavor is so yummy! So how can it be this is non dairy??! That's another plus! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellyw By  kellyw    
    05.31.18

    Good Stuff

    I love the taste of this ice cream. It has a good clean, fresh taste to me. I also love the fact that its non dairy. I love the added oreos, there just the right amount.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sohair By  Sohair    
    05.31.18

    Love the taste

    I love the smooth taste and the little chunks of the oreo cookie in every bite and rich taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    05.31.18

    Finally!

    I can NOT tell you how happy I was to find this! Finally, more and more affordable varieties of lactose and dairy free ice cream are available. They even manage for it to taste remarkably similar. YAY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fourleos By  Fourleos    
    05.30.18

    Delicious! My oldest son can not have dairy, but loves ice cream. Most of the time the choices are not as tasty. But this is delicious! It tastes exactly like real ice cream, and oreos. The whole family loves it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShaneSellsSeashells By  ShaneSellsSeashells    
    05.30.18

    Plant based Iced Cream

    If you love ice cream but want to avoid dairy, try this brand and you will be hooked! The ice cream is creamy, the oreos have a slight crunch and it is blended well! The packaging is easy to find and the top comes off with ease. The best part is that it is plant based so not as many calories and it tastes great!

    Was this helpful?   0