Breathe Right Nasal Strips Extra | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pbdkari By  pbdkari    
    04.14.19

    Get you Breathing Again

    I love Breathe Right Extra Strength Nasal Strips. I really used to depend on these and I love that they are drug free. I then had Sinus Surgery to correct my deviated septum and I no longer needed these. Well after having that horrible & painful surgery...my sinus cavities have since collapsed. So back to these little fellas because they actually work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeeDeeQ By  DeeDeeQ    
    03.25.16

    this really helped my husband!!! I can finally sleep!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    These actuall work for me and I love them alwYs gonna use them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessieF By  JessieF    
    08.26.15

    They do help with feeling less congested when you lay down . Sometimes they don't stick that well down so I would have to use 2 at a time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    these don't work at all for me. the sticky feeling on my nose is just as annoying as being congested!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    These help me at night when I'm congested. They don't act as a decongestant but do make it easier to breathe and sleep. The only thing I don't like is that the glue stays on your nose after you take them off and it gets hard to remove it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    these nasal strips are wonderful I have had to use these when I was stuffy and it worked very impressed!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystibry By  Mystibry    
    09.01.14

    I've tried these and they work well when they stay on. I have trouble keeping them on all night even after I wash my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaPaMod By  MaPaMod    
    08.26.14

    THESE ARE AMAZING! These things had my husband and I enjoying our nights sleep last time we were sick. They really work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahDakota By  SarahDakota    
    08.08.14

    Not the best, they can be pretty uncomfortable and to me it only seemed to really help the first ten or so minutes after applying the strip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *