Brach s Candy Corn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Ashleigh3 Ashleigh3
    10.19.17

    Great fall time candy

    I love candy corn! I always get it during Halloween time and the fall season. I love to have a bowl of them mixed with peanuts around for snacking! I also like eating them by themselves. They have such a unique flavor and consistency!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lollie2 By  Lollie2    
    12.14.18

    Brachs's Candy Corn Yummy! Goodness:-)

    Whenever I see candy corn I know the holidays are right around the corner. I love candy corn when it's fresh and just melts in your mouth! I savor the first bite, and every bite thereafter in the sweet anticipation of the coming holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Great snag

    These are addicting one of my favorites great for all perfect for a candy lover value is worth it quality is out of this world they give you a huge bag too love that I would get these again no doubt about that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrscole131 By  mrscole131    
    10.26.17

    A Fall/Halloween Classic!

    These little morsels scream FALL and HALLOWEEN to me! I love seeing these on store shelves, knowing Halloween is right around the corner! A Fall staple that can't be beat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    10.22.17

    Love

    I love candy corn! When I think of Halloween I think of Brach's. Great to use in baking but also just plain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcgirl1969 By  dcgirl1969    
    10.21.17

    Still tastes as good as it did 40 years ago!

    I'm a candy corn and autumn corn lover. I have tried many,many different brands of candy corn. The only one that has in my opinion the "best"candy corn is Brachs. I've been eating this brand since I was a kid. This still tastes as great now as it did 40 years ago!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jabeen By  Jabeen    
    10.21.17

    Great

    One of my favorite candy corn brand. Four starts because it gets dried and doesn?t taste good after some time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    10.20.17

    The candy of season

    It is not truly the fall season until you see the candy corn! Love the taste and flavor of this candy. The colors also have you longing for the chill.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    10.19.17

    Love it!

    I love the classic colors and taste of this brand's candy corn! I find it the most Halloween type candy out there and love seeing any product that is candy corn decorated! This is very sugary with a nice soft texture and a touch of butterscotch flavor too. This is a nice quality brand when it comes to candy. I love seeing this out during fall because it really gets me in the mood for Halloween! I love the pumpkin shaped candies too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.19.17

    Brachs Candy Corn

    Candy Corn has been one of my favorite candies since I was a child. With todays crazy selection its nice to still get your original favorite. Brachs candy corn to this day is still the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.19.17

    candy corn is great.

    I love candy corn! I know this stuff gets a bad rep, but I super can't get enough. One downside is that they taste horrible if left out in the exposed air too long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *