Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jessiewardrup By  jessiewardrup    
    09.07.19

    Paper picker upper

    I enjoy the thick durability of the product. I use it for many of my kids messes and find it is reliable. Over all I find it to be the best brand but I would like them to come out with a scented version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Only kind I buy

    Growing up my mom and mom-mom always have bought bounty so when I moved out of course that's what I bought. It is the best brand out there. Does an amazing job and great quality. Doesnt compare to any other brand paper towels. My go to paper towels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Paper towels

    Absorbent durable thick great value I would buy this again easy to use perfect for spills can be used for all sorts of things useful cleaning tool

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Only paper towel we buy. Love the select-a-size. We use them for all kitchen paper napkin needs but we also use as disposable clear water baby wipes. Eliminates the worry of chemicals in baby wipes and fewer rashes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    This is probably my favorite paper towel product but I only buy it when it?s on sale for a good price and I have a coupon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Great product

    I can always count on bounty paper towels to help me with cleaning up my families messes. They are strong and durable and that's why I love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fab4life By  fab4life    
    09.01.16

    Bounty is the first papertowel we always buy! it doesn't fall apart when it gets wet and depending on which one, you don't have to grab more than a few to clean up big messes. This stuff is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrimer91 By  Jbrimer91    
    08.31.16

    Bounty Paper Towels

    the Bounty Paper Towels are amazing ! they maybe more expensive but you pay for what you get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CWOK__ By  CWOK__    
    03.31.16

    Nice, strong, thick, absorbent paper towels--these are among the best of all I've tried. Rating is on product itself, but price is high compared to some other brands. You get what you pay for though, and these really are good paper towels and don't fall apart quickly when you're using them to clean. I suppose you do use fewer of them than the cheaper brands, so it probably evens out anyway.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • victoriasorigin By  victoriasorigin    
    10.24.15

    I really love these paper towels and with six kids I really need strong and super absorbent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *