Bounty Napkins Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • RFlemingo By  RFlemingo    
    12.23.20

    The perfect everyday napkin.

    Bounty napkins are a staple in our home. From the very first time I purchased them, I have never bought another brand. They check all of the boxes for everything you need in an everyday napkin. They are thick, soft, and priced just right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairydancer35 By  fairydancer35    
    12.20.20

    It's like the perfect napkin. No, not the cheapest, but it's not a ton of money here, and the quality is really worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.31.19

    Great quality!

    Great quality! Soaks up the mess quick! Doesn?t take a lot to do the job.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Bounty

    Bounty was the only brand my grandma would ever use. It truly does absorb more than any other brand I've seen just like the commercial says. I usually buy it as well. Its just a great name you can depend and trust. That's been around for as long as I can remember.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    Recommend!

    Napkins work very well to clean up all of my husbands mess. Sometimes they tend to be too thin for some messes but I'd recommend over any other brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rustyfan By  rustyfan    
    07.29.16

    The only brand to buy

    The only paper napkin to buy. I will pay the extra price for this brand. The napkin holds together and is very absorbent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    bounty best napkin usually i get it i dont like any brand else when it comes on sale i get more and storge it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BethBakes By  BethBakes    
    10.29.15

    Good napkin, but if your hands are very sticky the napkin sticks and your end up with little bits of the paper all over your hands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kendradawn21 By  Kendradawn21    
    10.19.15

    Very durable napkins. Perfect for dinner, and look nice too for guests.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cynthiaa By  Cynthiaa    
    10.07.15

    Great napkins . They are think and durable and ready for any mess you may incounter. They are just the right size for meals and cleanups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    They are a bit pricey but they do clean up better than any other napkin out there. I love how durable they are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rachael403 By  Rachael403    
    03.26.15

    These are not as cheap as some of the other napkins out there, but they are very durable. You get what you pay for with this product, for sure. It takes us forever to go through them because they work so well. I also keep some in the car for those "drink" accidents that happens on occasion in our car.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimeefauci By  aimeefauci    
    01.14.15

    My napkin GO TO brand is Bounty. These clean up the messy hands and face (and table spills) with one napkin. I run a home daycare so I use a lot of napkins and this brand is the only brand I will trust and buy.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Bounty is the only brand of napkins and paper towels we will buy. There is no comparison.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.06.14

    These napkins are stronger than most other napkins. They are more durable and don't tear as easily when wet.

    Was this helpful?   0