Bounty DuraTowel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Bounty is too expensive for my tastes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    My family will only buy this now after trying it one time. It is the best paper towels for your buck and don't rip apart on you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.14.14

    Bounty is durable and very absorbent it is an pricey brand which I don't purchase to often

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmob0592 By  kmob0592    
    10.07.14

    Bought these the other day because I had a coupon...Love it. So thick and durable. Can clean up big spills with just one cloth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kplindn By  kplindn    
    10.07.14

    These towels are very strong and tick which makes them perfect for cleaning but they are expensive and it would be wasteful to use them for something like drying your hands. So what I do is I keep a roll of regular paper towel for normal use and use Dura towel for cleaning only. You can clean a lot with it and it won't fall apart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.16.14

    These are thick and durable. Cleans up a huge mess and absorbs great. The only issue with these are they are extremely expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Bounty is too expensive for my tastes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovedeals73 By  lovedeals73    
    02.09.14

    It works well is super absorbent is the brand I use at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jasmin666 By  Jasmin666    
    01.26.14

    I dont like it, Too soft leaves particles everywhere and super expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.18.13

    one of these paper towels helps me clean my whole kitchen! of course I use a thinner paper towel after to disinfect. But these paper towels are to die for! so sturdy and reliable! and its so nice not have to use half a roll of paper towels on one mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tbrjjt2013 By  tbrjjt2013    
    09.29.13

    I love this towel. I received a sample in the mail and I was hooked. I have washed dishes with it and it does not fall apart. It is expensive therefore I use it only to wash dishes or a major clean up. It is not used just to dry hands after washing or to clean small spills. I would definitely recommend this products to family & friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *