Bounty Basic Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These are good paper towels to clean up messes. They are strong and durable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Easy2SaveBlog By  Easy2SaveBlog    
    10.26.19

    Great Product

    My favorite paper towel! I like the texture of this product it is strong and picks up moisture very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    This paper towel is very strong. It's great for if you have a big family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    Great sturdy , paper towels! I buy them on sale at my local dollar store!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dyan316 By  dyan316    
    08.09.19

    Good product

    These are great for spills , or cleaning the counters off. I use mine for cleaning with alot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeanettaScott By  LeanettaScott    
    03.20.17

    Better than Basic

    These are called Bounty Basic but in my humble opinion they are better than basic. I really appreciate the way they clean up the messes of children and dogs. I also use them clean up the house as well. I pretty much use them for everything and they hold up just as good if not better than others. I also like the fact they don't have the fancy decorations on them. I like the plain white of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlorene By  Heatherlorene    
    03.14.17

    Love Them!!

    I absolutely love these paper towels, they are by far the best ones I have ever used. Also great if you have children, they will clean up any mess!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristineJarman By  ChristineJarman    
    07.23.16

    Super absorbant

    One of my favorite paper towels. They are an amazing price too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    The strongest and most reliable paper towel out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Never falls apart

    Love bounty, once of the few paper towels you can scrub with that won't fall apart. Little more expensive than other products but well worth it. You won't use half as much on a mess than you would with a different brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Buy these over the leading brand every time they are well priced and don't fall apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *