Bounty Basic Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These are good paper towels to clean up messes. They are strong and durable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • LeanettaScott By  LeanettaScott    
    03.20.17

    Better than Basic

    These are called Bounty Basic but in my humble opinion they are better than basic. I really appreciate the way they clean up the messes of children and dogs. I also use them clean up the house as well. I pretty much use them for everything and they hold up just as good if not better than others. I also like the fact they don't have the fancy decorations on them. I like the plain white of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlorene By  Heatherlorene    
    03.14.17

    Love Them!!

    I absolutely love these paper towels, they are by far the best ones I have ever used. Also great if you have children, they will clean up any mess!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristineJarman By  ChristineJarman    
    07.23.16

    Super absorbant

    One of my favorite paper towels. They are an amazing price too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    The strongest and most reliable paper towel out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Never falls apart

    Love bounty, once of the few paper towels you can scrub with that won't fall apart. Little more expensive than other products but well worth it. You won't use half as much on a mess than you would with a different brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Buy these over the leading brand every time they are well priced and don't fall apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    02.26.16

    ive used this brand for years and never had a problem. their products just keep getting better and better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.26.16

    We currently use these paper towels in my home and work office to clean up any messes. They are in expensive and very cost effective. They are not quite as strong as the other bounty, but for price paid, and quality? Perfect. it's also good to clean make up off, I've found, just moisturize and wipe off!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doreyjefferson By  Doreyjefferson    
    01.20.16

    Absolutely LOVE bounty products !! Bounty does it's job! I can remember my mother using bounty when i was a child. Absolutely thee BEST product hands down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenpritchard25 By  Karenpritchard25    
    01.18.16

    Only have to use one for a big spill,and they r cheap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *