Bounce Lint & Freshness Roller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    This lint roller is great, although I do find the refills to be a little pricey. I *love* to use it on my sheets and pillow cases (I have two dogs that definitely sleep with me even though I know it's not so great for you) to remove the hair and freshen them when it gets closer to wash time (or it's past wash time, but I just haven't gotten it done yet!).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shaypas7 By  shaypas7    
    01.07.16

    This is one of my favorite lint rollers. I love the scent, and it works wonderfully to remove pet hair from clothes. The only drawback is that I find it difficult to find in stores, and it is quite a bit pricier than comparable lint rollers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Susan13 By  Susan13    
    05.16.14

    I I have one in my car and in my house. Makes clothes lint free and also free from pesty animal hair.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I love this product so much. Black is my favorite color, but black clothes get a lot of lint on them. I use this all the time. It removes lint well, and it smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marja1959 By  Marja1959    
    05.04.14

    I leave one at home and work great for dog hairs!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 94dmessinger By  94dmessinger    
    05.02.14

    It's a scented lint roller. It works fantastically on my work clothes (All black with 2 cats) but it works about the same as any other lint roller.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vkoenig By  vkoenig    
    11.06.13

    I keep one in my large pocketbook and have helped many people get rid of some lint in no time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    09.16.13

    This prodcut totally is great for those days when you are tired and don't feeling picking off the lint. Plus it saves on tearing up the fabrics from picking off the material. This is handy to keep in your travel bags.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarilynM1961 By  MarilynM1961    
    09.15.13

    I have cats and i would highly recommend it...it just picks up everything....works on clothing,furniture,etc...Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candacec88 By  candacec88    
    08.15.13

    I love this! I have one at home, work and in my car. I use it all the time! This is the best one I have tried!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hackleysstore By  hackleysstore    
    07.14.13

    I love this lint roller!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrshonduras By  mrshonduras    
    06.03.13

    i use this product ,at home ,in my car,and at my job. it great and the smell is a plus.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nessav By  Nessav    
    05.30.13

    I always get lint on me always it never fails I cary one of these on my car my room my office everywhere

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    05.29.13

    This product works well and smells great !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_topsaz By  t_topsaz    
    05.29.13

    this product smells good which other brands don't have that feature, and it picks up, hair, little bugs, and lint really well, since finding this lint roller I haven't used a lint brush in many years..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *