Bounce Dryer Bar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    The idea is good, but the brand is what got me. These bars also come in the Gain brand, which is what we use. The Bounce doesn't seem to last very long scent-wise and if you take the bar's 'rack' off you get stuck with a sticky residue inside your machine that is filled with dried on lint.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    I like this until I stopped using it. Now I'm stuck with a sticky residue on the inside of my dryer were the bar used to be.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    work somewhat....

    It worked until it was half gone then it stop working. Then it left the glue in the dryer that I still can not get off the side of my drum. I wish it would keep working all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erinmarshall By  Erinmarshall    
    08.25.16

    Doesn't stick long in dryer

    I like this makes your clothes smell good but doesn't stick very long in dryer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellyfrank By  Nellyfrank    
    08.24.16

    I really liked this bar. True the smell didn't last the entire bar, however it did work for static. I never had a problem with it falling out if the clip. Unfortunately Wal-Mart stopped selling them where I am at do back to dryer sheets I go. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    Ur clothes come out smelling great n real soft I use it often n the bars last along time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinaBeauty By  LatinaBeauty    
    08.11.16

    Is it or isn't

    I have the bounce bar and it only smells good in the beginning . Once it gets to the halfway Stage it really doesn't smell anymore! The smell at that time doesn't stay in your clothes for that long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    Just plain doesn't work for me. It leaves a waxy residue that I don't get with Downy, and then the sticky mess from the bar is impossible to remove! And since I occassionally need to dry things without "fabric softener," it was a real pain to have to hang them. I was so hopeful, but it was a definite thumbs down for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhunter41 By  Rhunter41    
    09.25.15

    Not get impressed with this. It doesn't soften very well at all. I won't use again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    It fell off the first time I used it and left a residue on my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheesenbread By  cheesenbread    
    08.01.15

    I absolutely love this product. Too bad they do not sell in the Target near me. These bars lasted for months at a time for me (much longer than the 60 day claim). I usually wash 4 loads a week if that helps). I just used the last one I had purchased well over a year ago (I think I had purchased a total of three). I would definitely recommend if you can find in your area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dyannajoe By  Dyannajoe    
    07.07.15

    The Bar is great but looses its scent too soon. It lasts for about 8 loads.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *