Boudreauxs Butt Paste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.04.15

    This product has a strong, distinct diaper cream scent to it, but it is smooth to apply onto the skin and seems to work well. My only qualm is that there is a warning on the label that the product could cause discoloration on fabrics. That makes me wary about where I change my baby's diapers and try to avoid getting any on baby's clothes (which gets to be challenging when baby is very active with her kicks).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fitmomma20 By  Fitmomma20    
    06.26.18

    Loved this brand! Worked very well in getting rid of diaper rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McSpazz By  McSpazz    
    06.25.18

    Best Paste!

    I absolutely love Boudreaux's Butt Paste! It heals immediately and always works effectively. I?ve used so many pastes and always go back to boudreauxs. This is my go to and I always recommend it especially for those whose littles who easily get rashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carlib2636 By  Carlib2636    
    03.10.18

    Best rash cream

    One of the best over the counter diaper rash ointments. My daughter broke out so bad this was the only ointment tgat helped

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edoster0709 By  edoster0709    
    07.09.17

    Good product

    This works very well and pretty quickly. The smell however is rough and the texture just seems to get everywhere so I wind up using a wipe to give him a bath after use. All that being said, I will continue to use because the effectiveness is priceless when your baby is screaming from a bad rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jae_21 By  Jae_21    
    04.16.17

    Great

    This butt paste is great for babies with rashes or to simply to keep the rashes away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    We tried Boudreaux's when our daughter seemed to have either a reaction to a different brand of diapers or just diaper rash. It was a little messy and seemed to heal at a slower pace than other brands. As a barrier cream type product I think it's great. As a diaper rash cream I think it's just ok.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel1437 By  Angel1437    
    07.06.16

    This is a great diaper rash cream, the scent is not too prominent, application is smooth, and it works wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dustwolf By  dustwolf    
    02.22.16

    This cream works wonders! It has a nice scent and has healed many a diaper rash. The only negative about this cream, is it's very hard to get out of clothes. In fact it warns on the label, it may not come out of clothing, and they aren't kidding either. Be prepared to use this cream with old clothes that you don't care about getting stained. Otherwise, this works perfectly ^_^

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovingMamaof2 By  LovingMamaof2    
    02.22.16

    My 1 year old daughter had a horrendous diaper rash due to reaction to an antibiotic. Practically bleeding, I had no idea what to do. My sister asked if I ever tried this brand and I remember seeing it, but never tried it. Within a day, her diaper rash cleared up! I have been using it ever since, not only for her but other family members for sweat rashes and it always works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    I always reccomend Boudreauxs Butt paste to parents who worry about diaper rash. Out of all of the different brands out there this is honestly my favorite and seems to work the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *