Born Free Trainer Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I love the Born Free bottles but the cup is leaking.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Csmartel By  Csmartel    
    10.07.17

    Not bad but not great

    Not a bad training cup, but has an annoying amount of pieces?especially the inner piece that prevents spillage. It?s clear and very easy to misplace.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    03.01.13

    dont think i would buy it one because i realy dont like it when it leaks it levels my baby shirt all wet and i have to be changing him so no i trash it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmrpitt By  lmrpitt    
    02.27.13

    My FAVORITE training cup. We transitioned from bottle to sippy cup with this exact cup with no problems at all. I noticed that my child liked the long soft spout a lot. She would drink from the cup, but also chew on the spout. In my head, that's what sold it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • singlemommyof2 By  singlemommyof2    
    07.22.12

    I love the Born Free bottles but the cup is leaking.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tripletmommyof5 By  tripletmommyof5    
    03.10.10

    Bought several of these because of BPA-free. They are horrible! They leak when the child is trying to drink. I heard the same from other parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keljacobs By  keljacobs    
    11.02.09

    This cup leaks as soon as it is turned up side down what ever is in it runs out all over the place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.31.09

    My daughter loves this cup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debra92691 By  debra92691    
    10.31.09

    I don't know about you but I am always on the search for a good sippy cup. So many leak, spill, or because they don't leak or spill they become impenetrable for the user to get even the smallest drink from. A fortress if you will where no juice will ever escape. So where do you find a sippy cup that will not leak but will also be easy enough for your toddler to use. The answer is BornFree sippy cups. Her is some info about there toddler drinking cups. Their special drinking cups combine a hard spout and a low vacuum valve, it allows a free flow of liquid and reduces the risk of ear infections. Suitable for 9+ months and holds 9oz. The cup is Bisphenol-A Free. A little more about BornFree?, the line of of BPA-free bottles, Trainer and Drinking cups, teethers, pacifiers and more. They're a parent-founded company and have created our entire line with the child and family in mind. BornFree?'s proprietary venting system helps reduce the symptoms of colic in newborn babies and the onset of middle-ear infection. They are committed to spreading the word about safe plastic bottles and accessories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katejill By  katejill    
    08.28.09

    I would love to have my son try this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilyfd By  emilyfd    
    02.19.09

    not sure why people think it has too many pieces. it is quite simple to use and easy for my 6 month old to hold and drink from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *