Bon Ami Bon Ami powder cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.14.18

    Classic cleanser

    A classic cleanser trusted for years from my mom, who passed her trust to me! Easy to use, doesn't scratch and is afforable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erica5367 By  Erica5367    
    04.18.17

    Cleanse without scratches

    I received a free can of this cleaner with the purchase of another cleaner. I'll purchase it again. Used it on a copper bottom pan that had food burned on it. It took the burned food off easily without scratching the pan. Also used it in the shower to tackle soap scum (I was in a bind & out of my usual cleaner). It took it right off. Not really much of an odor/scent to it. I didn't have high expectations for this product and am impressed with its cleaning power and versatility.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Been using this product for years

    Love this cleanser. Natural ingredients. No chemical smells. Cleans my kitchen and bathroom wonderfully. Affordable price tag. Highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Bon Ami Bon Ami powder cleanser

    Love the fact that it cleans without scratching the surface that you are cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Bon Ami powder cleanser

    Love the fact that it cleans without scratching the surface that you are cleaning

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iamasurvivor2 By  Iamasurvivor2    
    06.26.16

    Love it

    I have used, and trusted bon ami for years. Works like a cleanser, without the scratchy, gritty, residue. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanakimbo By  nanakimbo    
    01.12.16

    i tried this a long time ago it worked wonders on some cooper i was cleaning i did like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandyWr By  MandyWr    
    01.05.16

    I have found this cleanser especially useful for removing marks or stains from my white formica countertops and enameled sink. It doesn't leave scratches, has relatively no odor, and takes only a small amount to do the job. Its an excellent value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *