Bolthouse Farms Perfectly Protein Mocha Cappuccino Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    10.19.17

    Nice morning drink

    I love this drink. It is a great drink to have in the morning and I sometimes drink it as a coffee substitute.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    I love this drink. I like that it doesn't have artificial flavors or preservatives. Sometimes I mix it half with almoND milk to make it last longer and cut the sweetness

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.06.15

    Great drink! I drink them every day! Publix does buy when get one free occasionally. Great, healthy drink.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GiselleAnnM By  GiselleAnnM    
    11.03.14

    Really MY ALL TIME FAVORITE drink. I love bolthouse products and drinks in general. they are so refreshing and even filling, a lot of their products don't contain artificial preservatives or flavors and colors which makes this A LOT healthier than other drinks out there. The cappuccino taste is authentic and the chocolate taste is rich and creamy. The perfect morning drink when you're on the go, OR the perfect drink in the afternoon for a pick-me-up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.11.14

    This is an absolute treat! I just had some yesterday and I drank it all up (which made me sad). It's a lil pricey but it tastes so good, grab one for yourself when you're feeling a lil down.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    02.02.14

    I like to make my own coffee , so not a big fave.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.12.13

    Smooth and creamy, perfect mocha taste. I am a big fan of Bolthouse and this is one of their best.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vikingqueen90 By  Vikingqueen90    
    03.15.13

    scrumptious but it's price makes it a luxury v. regular drink. i can't help but gulp it all down at once sitting v. making it last!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amomnamedmel By  amomnamedmel    
    03.07.13

    I swear by this drink. If you like mochas, you will love this. It's smooth and creamy, lower calorie than other mocha brands, and it says it has protein and calcium per serving on the bottle. I keep it in my fridge at all times.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leilamo By  leilamo    
    11.15.12

    I absolutely LOVE these. They are a wonderful breakfast for people on the go. All of the flavors are delicious and packed with nutrients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    thick but filling

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmisy19 By  missmisy19    
    04.22.12

    I have tried these and they are nice and flavoerful!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JBbrom By  JBbrom    
    04.22.12

    I LOVE this stuff! well at least I love the way it tastes, wish it was more affordable so that I could buy it more!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktinap By  ktinap    
    09.21.11

    YUMMY!! so delicious...my 3 children loved it also!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarlaG By  CarlaG    
    05.27.11

    I happened to check the ingredients list this morning while enjoying a cup of what has become a favorite part of my morning routine (Bolthouse Farms Perfectly Protein Mocha Cappuccino). To my surprise Bolthouse has replaced the apple juice sweetener with "pure cane sugar." I'm bummed. Disappointed. One of the reasons I initially gravitated toward the product was its lack of refined sugar. I hope to contact the company to encourage a switch back to the original ingredients. Lesson learned... again, always check the ingredients. Luckily Bolthouse still has a number of flavors without refined sugars.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *