Bodycology Hand and Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • debsmad debsmad
    04.01.12

    I *LOVE* Bodycology products! They are an affordable alternative to certain high-priced mall brands, and I actually think they work better. As for the hand and body lotion, I am currently using the Vanilla Cupcake scent and love it. I mainly use it on my hands, which need it the most, and this stuff works like a charm. It's light and non-greasy, but it lasts a long time. Sometimes I find myself dabbing more on just for the super yummy scent.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • reena100 By  reena100    
    04.25.13

    I have just about every scent by bodycology. My favorite is blackberry vanilla. I totally love the variety of scents it s affordable. Makes skin soft and scent lasts a long time. All ready recommend to everyone i know. Can be found at walmart, kmart and online at drugstore.com .love bodycology!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acsmom108 By  acsmom108    
    04.11.13

    I adore Bodycology. I love the fact Cherry Vanilla makes your skin look likes its glowing. I got several comments about you smell so pretty and are doing something to your self? One person could not figure it out and asked If I lost weight. That is when you know a product is wonderful. Very light and not greasy so getting dressed after applying is wonderful without the wait most give you :) I love it and think you should try it too :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    04.19.12

    I like the way the lotion feels and of course I like the price, but I just haven't found a fragrance yet that doesn't smell...alcohol-like? to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debsmad By  debsmad    
    04.01.12

    I *LOVE* Bodycology products! They are an affordable alternative to certain high-priced mall brands, and I actually think they work better. As for the hand and body lotion, I am currently using the Vanilla Cupcake scent and love it. I mainly use it on my hands, which need it the most, and this stuff works like a charm. It's light and non-greasy, but it lasts a long time. Sometimes I find myself dabbing more on just for the super yummy scent.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friendlyfinder227 By  friendlyfinder227    
    10.26.11

    Love this lotion! Has a nice rich thickness. It is non greasy and long lasting. Fragrance is great too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.03.10

    This smells really light and feel so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    09.02.10

    I have the scent of cherry blossom, which is great. The lotion is very moisturizing and makes the skin look radiant. The scent isn't overpowering like most lotions, its lightly scented. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *