Bobbi Brown Foundation Stick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RemyDspeaks By  RemyDspeaks    
    11.09.14

    Really awesome product if it matches your skin tone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love the finish look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great product if you can get the right match to your skin. I use instead of foundation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • humsale By  humsale    
    09.18.14

    reminds me of Kryolan Tv Paint stick foundation but a creamier version of it. Good coverage and the yellow undertones ones are the only ones that are true yellow undertone foundations i have found so far in all expensive brand foundations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speffley By  speffley    
    07.30.13

    Love it, easy to carry along for touch ups and can always find my color!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregon By  oregon    
    07.09.13

    i've used this for years, great for touch ups when out and conveniently slips into purse. Try it, you'll love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • behindblueeyes1983 By  behindblueeyes1983    
    07.09.13

    WOW! I haven't ever tried a product that felt like silk, lol! I really like the way it provides coverage, and also that it lasts! My only down side is, it caused me to break out, and that is no fun! But I have really sensitive skin. This product is really light ad goes on smooth. It doesn't feel heavy or is really noticeable, unless you cake it on. I would use the least amount as possible. So this is good for minimal coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yssel2 By  yssel2    
    07.07.13

    Best foundation yet! do not let the stick formula fool you; it is a very light weight foundation and you will definitely find your perfect shade. i am as fair as they come with YELLOW undertones, most fair foundations have pink undertones or are too dark for my complexion. A little goes a long way and i recommend using a damp beauty blender sponge or cosmetic wedge sponge. The only "con" the foundation has is there is no SPF, however this makes it perfect for photography. Perfect foundation for a night out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    02.14.13

    Perfect match for flawless skin!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flgirl By  flgirl    
    12.20.12

    I got this in the shade alabaster and it was a perfect match. I had to send it back, because it was really thin and didn't offer too much coverage. I tried to build it up but still it didn't work. i would just get clumpy. I t woul dbe great for those that want really light coverage that travel friendly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *