Bob Evans Original Mashed Potatoes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    tastes home made

    Thick, looks and tastes like you peeled and cooked them at home without all the work

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.20.14

    My kids love Bob Evans potatoes! They say it tastes almost like my homemade potatoes! This is such an easy side dish to make in about five minutes. All you have to do is put it in the microwave. I purchase Bob Evans potatoes when we eat a Rotisserie chicken or meatloaf and I'm too tired to make homemade potatoes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Delicious. Much better than instant mashed potatoes. Convenient when you don't have tome for mashed potatoes from scratch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissLovelyKawaii By  MissLovelyKawaii    
    05.02.14

    Very simple to cook and has a perfect buttery flavor and texture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gkelley By  gkelley    
    04.02.14

    I love all bob evans products. these mashed potatoes are awesome!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChinchillaMom By  ChinchillaMom    
    03.22.14

    Not really the best I've had...just so-so. Don't waste your time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.22.14

    Great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kal08111 By  kal08111    
    03.22.14

    I normally make homemade but these are so easy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lauradeome143 By  Lauradeome143    
    03.13.14

    Overall I would give 2 stars I found this product a bit pricey on top of that the calories were way to high, and I found the taste just very average

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dcayden By  dcayden    
    11.14.13

    I prefer homemade but for quick addition to a meal these are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbie91 By  debbie91    
    11.14.13

    just had this last night nice and fast very good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrukhs1 By  shrukhs1    
    10.16.13

    Yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misty3275 By  misty3275    
    04.20.13

    Very good, quick and easy. I gave 4 stars only because my homemade mashed potatoes are better. Bob Evans brand is the only one I will buy when I don't have the time to make them myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingnut505 By  shoppingnut505    
    03.28.13

    These are ok, pricey if you dont use a coupon. Not a fan of the flavor will not be purchasing again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KSue04 By  KSue04    
    10.10.12

    These were okay in a pinch...

    Was this helpful?   0