Bob Evans Original Mashed Potatoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love all the Bob Evans products...great thick mashed potatoes that taste just like they would if I made them at home.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    tastes home made

    Thick, looks and tastes like you peeled and cooked them at home without all the work

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.20.14

    My kids love Bob Evans potatoes! They say it tastes almost like my homemade potatoes! This is such an easy side dish to make in about five minutes. All you have to do is put it in the microwave. I purchase Bob Evans potatoes when we eat a Rotisserie chicken or meatloaf and I'm too tired to make homemade potatoes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Delicious. Much better than instant mashed potatoes. Convenient when you don't have tome for mashed potatoes from scratch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissLovelyKawaii By  MissLovelyKawaii    
    05.02.14

    Very simple to cook and has a perfect buttery flavor and texture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gkelley By  gkelley    
    04.02.14

    I love all bob evans products. these mashed potatoes are awesome!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChinchillaMom By  ChinchillaMom    
    03.22.14

    Not really the best I've had...just so-so. Don't waste your time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.22.14

    Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellryn917 By  kellryn917    
    03.22.14

    I normally make homemade but these are so easy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauradeome143 By  Lauradeome143    
    03.13.14

    Overall I would give 2 stars I found this product a bit pricey on top of that the calories were way to high, and I found the taste just very average

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcayden By  dcayden    
    11.14.13

    I prefer homemade but for quick addition to a meal these are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *