Blue Dog Bakery Peanut Butter and Molasses Dog Treats Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    01.23.16

    I like being able to get good healthy snacks for my crybabies. With Blue Dog Bakery products that is what I get.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmaskaly By  mmaskaly    
    11.17.11

    These are fabulous treats for your dog -- they are low fat, crunchy and don't have a lot of "junk" in them. They were one of the first treats recommended to me when I got Toby and they are the treats I still give him and tell others about. For a while they were the only treats I gave him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimmy18 By  kimmy18    
    10.27.11

    My dog loves all Blue Dog Bakery products. And they are made of better ingredients than a lot of other treats out there. Walmart carries a big variety of them. Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shuber By  shuber    
    04.11.11

    My dogs love these and I feel good giving them something natural and low in fat, it's vert hard to find and they also make them for small dogs!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.10.11

    Funny story....my dad was visiting and I had a few of these treats on the counter in a zipper bag. He thought they were people cookies and had one! Eeeks! I really would have stopped him had I seen him do it!!! They smell like Molasses and my dog loves them!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Noahsark77 By  Noahsark77    
    10.27.10

    I found these at my local grocery store, when I went to read the ingredients I was shocked on how natural they were! Our dog gobbled them up and LOVED them. I will only buy these from now on and the price was very reasonable. About $2.99 a box, great deal for great ingredients!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    10.12.10

    My dog will "pick" these over many of the other treats that we have. I will definitely buy more! Great price too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsrachelann By  itsrachelann    
    09.11.10

    My dogs love em!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stieflern By  stieflern    
    05.30.09

    I have found these at Krogers and my dog absolutly loves them! They are great-- low cal and small in size

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gordon24nfn By  gordon24nfn    
    04.20.09

    Our new Weimeraner is a finicky eater, he doesn't like most dog treats, but he loves these. Also the "More Flavors" are enjoy by him as well. @hscottage: I found these in our local grocery(Kroger) store!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jswank By  jswank    
    04.12.09

    My dog LOVES these and they are a great size. I usually get them at SuperFresh fro 3.99. They make such a great treat as well for holidays and it beats the mess of making them yourself!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JBallantine By  JBallantine    
    04.10.09

    I usually make my dogs cookies instead of buying them from stores with all the extra preservatives and things in them but we found these on clearance while camping and I grabbed some for the dogs since they were all natural. The dogs loved them almost as much as the homemade ones. These are really great treats for your dog!

    Was this helpful?   0