Blue Dog Bakery Peanut Butter and Molasses Dog Treats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    01.23.16

    I like being able to get good healthy snacks for my crybabies. With Blue Dog Bakery products that is what I get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmaskaly By  mmaskaly    
    11.17.11

    These are fabulous treats for your dog -- they are low fat, crunchy and don't have a lot of "junk" in them. They were one of the first treats recommended to me when I got Toby and they are the treats I still give him and tell others about. For a while they were the only treats I gave him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimmy18 By  kimmy18    
    10.27.11

    My dog loves all Blue Dog Bakery products. And they are made of better ingredients than a lot of other treats out there. Walmart carries a big variety of them. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shuber By  shuber    
    04.11.11

    My dogs love these and I feel good giving them something natural and low in fat, it's vert hard to find and they also make them for small dogs!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.10.11

    Funny story....my dad was visiting and I had a few of these treats on the counter in a zipper bag. He thought they were people cookies and had one! Eeeks! I really would have stopped him had I seen him do it!!! They smell like Molasses and my dog loves them!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noahsark77 By  Noahsark77    
    10.27.10

    I found these at my local grocery store, when I went to read the ingredients I was shocked on how natural they were! Our dog gobbled them up and LOVED them. I will only buy these from now on and the price was very reasonable. About $2.99 a box, great deal for great ingredients!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    10.12.10

    My dog will "pick" these over many of the other treats that we have. I will definitely buy more! Great price too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsrachelann By  itsrachelann    
    09.11.10

    My dogs love em!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shyeyes321 By  shyeyes321    
    04.12.10

    my dog loves them! She just goes crazy every time she see's me near the box

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stieflern By  stieflern    
    05.30.09

    I have found these at Krogers and my dog absolutly loves them! They are great-- low cal and small in size

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *