Blue Diamond Nut Thins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Carameldiamond28 By  Carameldiamond28    
    11.04.15

    It looks good it's seems healthy,then eating chips I myself will buy b this I love crackers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I recently tried these earlier this month. Im surprised I havent tried them before. I like the crunchy texture & flavor. Good for hummus, dips, cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    These crackers are ok, better with a condiment, such as cheese or peanut butter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    If you're switching to a gluten-free diet, this are a great substitution for wheat-filled crackers. They taste pretty good and are a good snack. I just wish they put more in a box for the cost. That's my only complaint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coryn_coleman By  coryn_coleman    
    07.11.14

    THESE CRACKERS ARE SO DELICIOUS! I am so glad I tried them, they are so good with almond butter, or any other kind of nut butter. You could also spread some nutella on them if you really wanted to, a good snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    I was a little bit leery about trying these, but I am so glad I did. I prefer these to any other cracker. They taste great and are good for you. The kids like them too, which is a plus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cierra3458 By  cierra3458    
    05.17.14

    These are very good especially with cheese!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spyralwomyn By  spyralwomyn    
    05.16.14

    Love snacking on these, especially with veggie dips or hummus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    These are very tasty! I like the Cheddar Cheese and Country Ranch flavors. They are a good, healthy snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sculthorpe By  Sculthorpe    
    09.04.13

    Not a fan! I tried this as a healthy alternative to a typical cracker, but they were no good! I tried covering them with a cheese spread but still couldn't stomach them. Very disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *