Blue Bunny Peanut Butter Panic Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.16.15

    Yummy! Usually i don't like Peanut Butter but in this ice cream the peanut butter taste amazing! I can eat the whole box at once!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leahdiebold By  leahdiebold    
    11.02.14

    Blue Bunny is one of my favorite ice cream brands, the peanut butter is just a plus ;) . Would definitely recommend to a friend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viancalina By  Viancalina    
    10.19.14

    I love this brand ice cream. Especially the birthday cake one. I would totally recommend you will not be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    I do not like the texture of this ice cream. Has a very artificial taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.13.14

    Delicious! I love anything with peanut butter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ValiaMaria By  ValiaMaria    
    05.06.14

    Tastes amazing! Kids love it and so do parents! Cant stop eating it at times- so we eat the whole container! Wish it could have less calories but then it would not taste as good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faithishope By  Faithishope    
    05.04.14

    Living 15 minutes from Blue Bunny has been awesome... I love their ice cream. There are times when you drive through Le Mars you can smell the ice cream cones being made :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkel23 By  mkel23    
    09.07.13

    Very delicious but a little too sweet for me personally!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChicShopper By  ChicShopper    
    09.11.12

    All I can say is Yum, Yum, Yum, Yum, Yummy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.20.10

    Blue Bunny Ice Cream products have been scarce throughout my life. I have heard so much about it, but could never find it anywhere. Growing up in the mid-west, Blue Bunny was non-existent. Moving out to the west coast, however, proved to be a different story. After months of searching numerous grocery stores, I finally came across Blue Bunny while shopping at a local (well, 20 miles away) Wal-Mart Super Center which has a built in grocery store. I immediately started looking at the two full freezer cases of Blue Bunny in search of the perfect flavor. After looking through Cookie Dough, Banana Split and Strawberry Cheesecake, I spotted Peanut Butter Panic. After letting it sit in my freezer to harden back up after driving 30 minutes back home in 90 degree weather, I opened it up and dove right in. Not only is it Peanut Butter Ice Cream, but it has loads of peanut butter cups and swirls of fudge. I could have eaten the whole thing in one sitting - but I didn't. The next few days I slowly polished off the carton and the even better surprise was at the bottom of the tub - a rich and gooey layer of fudge beneath all of that ice cream. I'm not sure if it was meant to be there on purpose as a finishing surprise or if it melted and trickled it's way down to the bottom, but nonetheless, it was magic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *