Blue Buffalo Dog Life Protection Dog Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • karyb72 karyb72
    08.21.13

    This product has saved me from agonizing WHAT was giving my dog a rash - Its pure ingredients has made such an amazing difference in the fur/skin of my dog - AMAZING!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    My lab/mix loves this food! It?s expensive but worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsf82481 By  tsf82481    
    07.27.16

    Pup Approved

    My Samoyed loves any and all BLUE dog food, and seeing as how it's the healthiest and best out there I'm more than ok with that! Anything to keep my girl healthy and happy and beautiful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsf82481 By  tsf82481    
    07.27.16

    Pup Approved

    My Samoyed loves any and all BLUE dog food, and seeing as how it's the healthiest and best out there I'm more than ok with that! Anything to keep my girl healthy and happy and beautiful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Flarelady By  Flarelady    
    04.16.16

    Great dog food

    Our german shepherd dogs all love Blue buffalo dog food we get the Large breed type. It's so great for them and it's healthy too. Keeps their coats looking shiny and healthy. Gives them all their energy for the day. I would always recommend Blue buffalo, My cat eats the same brand as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spika750 By  spika750    
    05.17.15

    My dog had seizures for years, I did a lot of research because of it and changed her food many times. I changed over to blue buffalo 4 years ago, and she stopped having seizures and her fur has never been as shiny and healthy. Both my dogs love it, and to me it is well worth the high price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosemaryoday By  rosemaryoday    
    04.24.14

    My vet recommends it and my dog eats it. Win!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    My dogs did not gobble up this food as they did others. It is very good for your dogs health, so if someone has a dog that enjoys it, I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Bought it because it was supposed to be really good and natural and my dog wasn't liking her current brand of dog food. She loved the taste but got sick from it. I will not buy this brand again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janinelev By  janinelev    
    08.28.13

    After being through two food recalls with this company in one year....for the same issue, I will no longer use this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karyb72 By  karyb72    
    08.21.13

    This product has saved me from agonizing WHAT was giving my dog a rash - Its pure ingredients has made such an amazing difference in the fur/skin of my dog - AMAZING!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *