Blue Bell Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    Blue bell is one of my all time favorite ice creams. My favorite flavor is cookies and cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    The best ice cream out there. Up until the recall, it was the only one in my house. I've searched and searched and I haven't found anything to replace my BlueBell!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    My all time favorite is banana split.This ice cream is awesome and has such a lovely creamy soft gooey flavor that I crave .I can not say enough good things about it.Delicious down to the very last spoonful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    Blue Bell ice cream is very good. I have tried this flavor and if you like a coffee flavor you will love this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladybug309 By  ladybug309    
    05.27.15

    It's okay but I have had better. I have tried many different flavors but I finally gave up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    This is my favorite ice cream brand, however it's hard to find! I can only find it at one local grocer and it's kind of out of my way and a bit spends but it's definitely worth it! DELICIOUS.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Twolf43 By  Twolf43    
    05.25.15

    I love coffee and since I have to limit my caffeine intake, this ice cream satisfies the coffee cravings for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MermaidShelly By  MermaidShelly    
    05.21.15

    Other then Bule Bells little heal scare I believe their ice cream to be one of the best. I enjoy the plan vanilla & chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberslikezebras By  amberslikezebras    
    05.15.15

    I love this ice cream I can't wait until they get it back in stores this is a historic brand and I can't wait until the future generation get to try it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.11.15

    This is the only icecream my son will eat.ive treid other brands.but he loves this one says it tsdte homemade.so when its on sale i stock up

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lipstickncoffee By  lipstickncoffee    
    05.09.15

    A staple here in Texas, this stuff tastes like childhood and home! So many different flavors, its great to try them all and find a new favorite whenever you feel like. Classic Vanilla is tried and true.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    It did get a recall but the ice cream is still great and the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monicalsu By  monicalsu    
    04.11.15

    Even with the latest recall, this is our favorite brand of ice cream. Always great variety to try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • octobermommy2012 By  octobermommy2012    
    03.29.15

    Blue Bell Ice Cream is so delouses. My family is a big ice cream eaters and this defiantly one of the ice creams we buy. taste great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappilyYoungAndMarried By  HappilyYoungAndMarried    
    03.20.15

    Childhood memories. But my younger self doesn't remember the $7 gallon. But this ice cream brand is THE BEST.

    Was this helpful?   0