Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Carlivia By  Carlivia    
    08.16.16

    Love it

    Best mascara I have ever bought online. I love this mascara, I would definitely recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jgarnett By  jgarnett    
    09.24.15

    I've been using this for the past 2 weeks and I will say that it is one of the best mascaras I've ever used!!! definitely recommend this product to a friend. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jgarnett By  jgarnett    
    09.24.15

    I've been using this for the past 2 weeks and I will say that it is one of the best mascaras I've ever used!!! definitely recommend this product to a friend. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sissybaby57 By  sissybaby57    
    09.24.15

    yes I like this and I would love to share this with my family and friend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessijade By  jessijade    
    12.20.12

    like the others above said this mascara is one of the best I've tried i bought mine online. this mascara does not clump on my eye lids. it actually is one mascara that actually combs my eye lashes and makes them look longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kris10C By  Kris10C    
    10.29.11

    This mascara was one of the best I've tried. It made my lashes look defined and glossy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • godsgirlforever By  godsgirlforever    
    10.29.11

    Totally fabulous! I love this mascara because it's the best thing on the market right now. The tubes come off the lashes very easy. This is a makeup bag must and is worth every penny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christalynne By  Christalynne    
    10.27.11

    This product is a must! By far the best mascara I have ever used!!! It goes on with absolutely NO clumping. It "tubes" your lashes instead of simply coating them....which means no smudging possible. It separates each lash and lengthens them. And at the end of the day it washes off with a little cleanser of your choice. Great product. I have it in Black. Oh....and don't forget the cute little tube it comes in....talk about hygenic and travel-friendly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susieqk By  susieqk    
    08.02.09

    I love this mascara especially in the summertime, no under eye smudging. The only thing is that it does not help to make my lashes look longer but feel it is a good trade off. I buy this mascara every summer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    Oh my gosh! This mascara is wonderful! It lengthens, won't smuge, easy to remove. It is worth every penny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bearrii By  bearrii    
    03.10.09

    I thought it was ok, my daughter absolutely loves this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grneyz By  grneyz    
    03.08.09

    I got mine at Sephora. You can also buy them at blincinc.com, amazon, or beauty.com I prefer going into Sephora because, generally, the employees really do know what they're talking about. That's how I solved my smudge problem.

    Was this helpful?   0