Bissel Little Green Floor Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • breanna96 By  breanna96    
    03.17.16

    My family and I decided to buy this here recently it has really been amazing used it to shampoo our cars carpet! We have even used it on our furniture. It works great and never leaves behind one stain!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peanutnov26 By  Peanutnov26    
    03.16.16

    The little green machine is great for getting spots up out of your carpet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FashionBeyond40x By  FashionBeyond40x    
    07.03.15

    I own two bissel products this and a floor steamer / vacuum I love them BOTH! The Little Green Machine is amazing if you own pets! I could not live without mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mj8462 By  Mj8462    
    09.29.13

    I want one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gianni8 By  gianni8    
    09.23.12

    awesome vac hands down....just got to go buy one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawls2 By  rawls2    
    09.21.12

    Works great on furniture as well as the floor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    08.21.12

    Great for our toddler and pet messes, Quick and easy between carpet shampoos

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I think this cleans the floor much better then an actual shampooer. Its easy to use. And it doesn't take up much space.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CoffeeChaosblog By  CoffeeChaosblog    
    04.25.12

    I bought the Little Green Machine when we first got our dog. It was a life saver because he had issues with "marking" in the house. It made clean up so much easier than using a spray carpet cleaner and a cloth. Then we had a baby and the machine proved itself to be invaluable again. Thanks Bissell, you've made this Mom's life a whole lot easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savneeboobel By  savneeboobel    
    04.25.12

    Yes this is a neat little machine but get ready to spend some time on your knees and some wrist pain later. Also, better to pre-spray before you clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *