Birkenstock Betula Sandal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • NycAlicia By  NycAlicia    
    08.31.12

    Birkenstock styles are not fashionable and both men and women should not wear these out in public. In the city, typically tourists wear these shoes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GlamCityBlonde By  GlamCityBlonde    
    01.23.12

    I'm in the minority here. I found them uncomfortable and they gave me blisters. I love the fact they are more styish than your average Birkenstock, however, if they aren't comfortable it doesn't matter how pretty they are unless they are a gorgeous high heel! And these just don't make it. Sorry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cray623 By  cray623    
    01.12.12

    I have two pair of the Betula sandles and have enjoyed them, mine are white & purple patent w/a rubber sole. 6pm.com carries them and I believe they were a steal @ 15.00 each.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brookiesaunt By  brookiesaunt    
    11.02.11

    I absolutley LOVE birkenstocks..they are by far my most favorite shoes to wear.spring,summer,fall or winter. I love the different styles and colors and the way they fit my feet and offer support. I have a bad back due to a bike accident several years ago and when wearing these shoes I never have a back ache. I will always be a fan and always wear these shoes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nluckett By  nluckett    
    10.28.11

    Love love love my Birks. This is a geat product. They are so comfortable and I wear all summer long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FANOOK30 By  FANOOK30    
    02.28.11

    LLLLLLOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEE THEM!!!! SO COMFORTABLE...I HAVE 8 PAIRS OF BIRKENSTOCK'S

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darcypearl By  darcypearl    
    09.08.10

    Birkenstock is my fav! well worth buying-they are pretty spendy though-usally i will buy 1 a year maybe 1 every 2! but you get what you buy believe me!!!! extremely comfortable, and stylish!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmbjd430 By  lmbjd430    
    09.08.10

    The large range of Birkenstock brands are wonderful. I order them from QVC and HSN depending on the style I am interested in that day. The Betula brand is very stylish and feminine and the comfort is unbelieveable. For the most part I live in their brands on a daily basis. My feet always feel so good and the quality makes them almost indestructible.

    Was this helpful?   0