Birds Eye Steamfresh Meals for Two Sweet and Spicy Chicken | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    This is a perfect meal for two. Very easy to fix after a long hard day. Good comfort food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJW413 By  DJW413    
    02.12.14

    This is a good light meal for two! So easy to prepare when your in a hurry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    not a big portion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.11.14

    It's just my husband and me at home so this is a perfect meal for 2! It's yummy and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimber78 By  Kimber78    
    02.11.14

    You must try Birds Eye Steamfresh Meals for Two Sweet and Spicy Chicken. It's so good. I often take this to work and eat it for lunch, I make it for two days. It's so good. My family loves it, it's so easy to prepare and makes dinner a breeze. Must try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    I like that it's a quick and easy meal and it has great flavor! And it's pretty nutritional for frozen food!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swappin064 By  swappin064    
    11.10.10

    I loved this product-tried it from a friend. Loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellayem By  Ellayem    
    09.26.09

    I'm kind of surprised at the bad reviews. I think these are pretty tasty for a microwave meal. One bag is plenty for my husband and me for dinner, and we have pretty large appetites. I think they are a little pricey though, they are about $8-9 here.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sealford By  sealford    
    07.06.09

    That is quite a bit of money for a frozen meal that was horrible. Good luck in finding something with good quality.:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindaman22 By  Lindaman22    
    07.06.09

    This was maybe enough for two people that had just eaten a huge meal! My husband and i tried to split it and we were cracking up. I am not a huge eater, but i could have finished it myself. Fortunately, it wasn't too tasty, so I didn't have the desire to do so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *