Birds Eye Steamfresh Meals for Two Sweet and Spicy Chicken | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    This is a perfect meal for two. Very easy to fix after a long hard day. Good comfort food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJW413 By  DJW413    
    02.12.14

    This is a good light meal for two! So easy to prepare when your in a hurry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    not a big portion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.11.14

    It's just my husband and me at home so this is a perfect meal for 2! It's yummy and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimber78 By  Kimber78    
    02.11.14

    You must try Birds Eye Steamfresh Meals for Two Sweet and Spicy Chicken. It's so good. I often take this to work and eat it for lunch, I make it for two days. It's so good. My family loves it, it's so easy to prepare and makes dinner a breeze. Must try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    I like that it's a quick and easy meal and it has great flavor! And it's pretty nutritional for frozen food!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swappin064 By  swappin064    
    11.10.10

    I loved this product-tried it from a friend. Loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yagurle889 By  yagurle889    
    06.12.09

    not enough southwestern was horrible

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlburk By  jlburk    
    06.12.09

    For a quick meal if you need to I find the Chicken garlic one pretty good. I actually have found it great for one person to make and then have leftovers. Also caution that you don't pick the bag up the wrong way I picked it up the wrong way once and spilled like half the sauce on the counter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GravyQueen By  GravyQueen    
    06.12.09

    I bought a few of these because I had coupons for $2 off from the paper, which made them about $3.50 each. I thought that that wasn't a bad price for a meal for 2 so I figured we'd give it a try. My fiance will eat anything, so I thought even if I hated it, he'd eat it for sure. The 2 we've tried are Asian Style Chicken Vegetable Medley and Shrimp Alfredo. I want to start off saying that I think that both of them were good. It didn't seem like that much food though, not for $3.50 and especially not at full price. They only had a few bites of meat in them each. The shrimp meal literally had 8 shrimp in it. I'm pretty sure that I could have made the same meal for about the same about of money and had more of it. If you're in a hurry, they're not bad but I can't see us buying these again, unless we get a really good deal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *