Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amee27 By  amee27    
    05.03.14

    This product worked really well with unclogging my pores and making them smaller. It's the only thing that has worked for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Klawson448 By  Klawson448    
    09.05.13

    I love this product. It smells great, feels great, and works even better!! Its the only scrub i actually enjoy putting on my face. It leaves skin soft and clean. Personally my pores shrank and were clear in just days. Its a fast easy and well priced product to have lovely and touchable skin. I would recommend to anyone who has ever had problem with black or white heads or just the plain unevenness that skin can sometimes have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • volgirlforlife By  volgirlforlife    
    09.04.13

    My skin loves it makes my face feel clean love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrenea25 By  Jrenea25    
    09.03.13

    I had to do something different to attempt to rid myself of these awful blackheads. So I tried this after seeing a commercial. After a week or two I really could see a change in my pores it seemed to be unclogging and cleaning out my pores and the scrub kept the dead skin off. This is a great product and I now use it every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cindym55 By  Cindym55    
    04.07.13

    To me this is the one and only facial scrub I use. I tried it on accident because I use to use the apricot scrub but didn't do much for me but ever since I've been using this my skin is always smooth and clear and very refreshing if I stop using it my skin breakouts and its a horrible day for me I'm always going to be faithful to this one I always stock up when they are on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissMichelleAmy By  MissMichelleAmy    
    02.12.13

    One of my drugstore favorites! It's refreshing to use and leaves my skin feeling polished and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atirma89 By  atirma89    
    02.05.13

    i can always count on this scrub to bring my face back to a healthy place!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eheart3 By  Eheart3    
    02.05.13

    I liked it. Works and nice smell. Its not bad and its not good. Maybe just my picky skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyP75 By  AshleyP75    
    01.27.13

    I really didn't like this product made me breakout worse and the smell was horrific!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    12.06.12

    It just dried my skin out, but didn't really improve it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *