Biore Pore Perfect Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • favoredbygod favoredbygod
    01.21.14

    I've seen this product, and i would really like to try it, i hope that this product will work on me.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • natac33 By  natac33    
    09.24.14

    It feels really weird at first but the cooling feeling is nice on the skin. It works really well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khd023 By  khd023    
    06.04.14

    I tried this cleanser, and was really disappointed. I didn't see any improvement in any of the types of acne on my face (blackheads or zits.) And I don't understand what the "ice" aspect has to do with anything, but this is just another half used cleanser that is sitting in my shower, good for nothing. =/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzpaintit By  suzpaintit    
    05.25.14

    Really love this product not only has it made my skin feel soft and fresh but as I have gotten older I find that my pores have gotten larger, this product has helped to reduce them to where I feel my skin is lovely

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshYoung0408 By  AshYoung0408    
    05.08.14

    This is one of the only face washes I will ever use. I have tried other brands (even the expensive Proactiv) and none of them compared to Biore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • favoredbygod By  favoredbygod    
    01.21.14

    I've seen this product, and i would really like to try it, i hope that this product will work on me.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.17.13

    This product is amazing. I like to feel the fresh cleaning. removes very well the foundation. I love it

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SunnyDaise By  SunnyDaise    
    04.04.12

    Very good, I love gel cleansers. I love the Biore brand. This product feels great and doesn't dry out my skin like some products do. I have acne/oily skin and it seems to keep it at bay for a while but then I need to rotate to another cleanser and then back to this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abmcali By  abmcali    
    03.13.12

    This is my absolute favorite product. It smells great, is super refreshing especially in the morning, and really cleans the skin. I don't have breakouts and skin seems to be smoother and clearer (smaller pores too!) I recommend this to everyone looking for a good face wash. It works great to remove make-up too :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnygrlck By  sunnygrlck    
    10.27.11

    WORKS GREAT!!!!!!! I use the ice cleanser at night before bed. And I use the steam active in the shower in the morning. I have been fighting acne for 3 years since my last partial hysterectomy and this is the only thing I have found that works. And the price is awesome. You can find it for $5 a bottle most of the time and the bottles last.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tszwak By  tszwak    
    10.27.11

    I absolutely love this stuff! I was starting to breakout on my forehead and my face just felt all around oily. So I decided to try this to see if it would help any. After using it for a couple days I saw a huge improvement. My breakouts were fading and my skin just was not oily and my skin overall just felt and looked better.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *