Bionorica Sinupret for Kids | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • oneidajuarez36 By  oneidajuarez36    
    06.20.09

    My kids are older and I never have a problem with them taking any kind of medicine. They didn't complain about the taste. So I will continue to give it to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hscottage By  hscottage    
    06.12.09

    We didn't think the taste was bad and tasted like honey. But in our house, we would rather take a yucky tasting natural product than an engineered pharma product that can cause damage to other parts of the body. So we mix it with somthing else and go on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buttercup3 By  buttercup3    
    06.06.09

    I love this product. I use it for my 3yr instead of his persciption allergy med. It works just as well without the awful side effects

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABRAXAS1 By  ABRAXAS1    
    06.05.09

    Taste was the main factor in my decision not to give it to my daughter again. She really didn't like it. Though,it did seem to break up her congestion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelj9088 By  angelj9088    
    06.04.09

    i bought this for my son who hated it . It really is not that great of a product . We didnot enjoy the product for the price it did not help any for him

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackieb80 By  jackieb80    
    06.02.09

    My son 7 hated the taste, barely got it down without gagging. I'd rather fine another option that I would not have to force my son to take and is less costly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ellie47 By  ellie47    
    06.02.09

    Well, honestly I'm a little nervous given that the US has no regulation on homeopathic care. I'm a big fan of a holistic treatment plan for myself, but when it comes fo my 2 year old, using Wikipedia to look up the ingredients simply doesn't provide enough confidence. Also, while everyone's reviews says their kids' congestion cleared up, I am a little skepitical since nasal congestion usually does clear up in a few days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ancarai By  ancarai    
    05.28.09

    I agree; it is a great product and best of all is NATURAL. I used it on my 4 yr old son and is been helping him a lot. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robynlong By  robynlong    
    05.27.09

    Sounds great! I will have to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chstress By  chstress    
    05.27.09

    I loved this product! It's my first time using this syrup. I used it for my 3 year old granddaughter; who was suffering from nasal congestion; even though she did not have any other cold symptoms. When she started coughing and other cough medicines did not work, I gave her some Sinupret. The little bear that they sent me helped her get past the bad taste. The frequency of her coughs finally decreased after a day's usage and her nasal congestion cleared after 3 days. I am so thankful for this product! I especially liked that it is all natural too! I was impressed enough to buy a bottle for each of my grandchildren.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *