Boi Oil PurCelin Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    10.16.13

    This product is a facial oil that can also be used on the body. I have noticed that it has a great scent and fades scars. I could not live without this product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yukaSaur By  yukaSaur    
    02.04.13

    I've been this product for over 2 months now and I like the way it moisturizes my skin. I do warn you though, it's an oil to use at night because it doesn't absorb well enough to use during the day. It has a very light fragrance, but it doesn't linger. This product moisturizes nicely, but I haven't seen any improvements on my sun spots, I'll continue to use it and see if it helps with fading.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    I want to use this on some of the dark marks acne has left on my face. I am a little scared because its oil.. i dont want to break out, otherwise--more marks to get rid of!!.. I haven't had much time to use it when my 9 yr old pretty boy son had a sledding accident and had to have stitches above his left eyebrow. There is also a bad scrape. So I am applying it faithfully to his scar since his school retakes are december 11th!!... i think it has kind of faded his scar so far.. I hope to have the same results with my skin with NO breakouts!!..I've used it once or twice on my face with no harm done, but not faithful as the directions call for... time will tell..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossLadySwaq By  BossLadySwaq    
    11.16.12

    Like most people, I suffer from stretchmarks, which causes low self esteem. I tried quite a bit of different products and none seemed to do anything! My friend recommended trying Bio Oil, so I picked some up. After like a week and a half, I could see them starting to fade! Definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    09.19.12

    I have used bio oil sometimes. I like how it makes my skin soft and has a nice scent. I have not noticed any of my scars being lighter in appearance. You would have to use this as they say in the directions to get good results. I think it is to expensive and takes to long to see results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beyondbeautylounge By  beyondbeautylounge    
    04.08.12

    Love bio oil, works wonders on scars and stretch marks. The only place I cannot use this is on my face, I have sensitive skin and it made my face break out. Also is great as a cuticle oil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    You HAVE to use this as labeled, if you don't you won't see any results. This product has an amazing scent and feels extremely nice. I noticed some of my scars gotten lighter over time and just using it after you bath or shower is great than regular lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    12.02.11

    Excellent stuff!!!!!!!!! I am using it now to prevent stretch marks in my pregnancy, this is my 4 pregnancy,i have very few stretch marks and i plan on keeping it that way! I admit this is the first time using this stuff but i love it! I have been using it for about 3 months and have seen a great improvement in the marks i do have! I will be using this from now until forever! Great smell, not sticky absorbs great, a little goes a long way, easy to find, love love love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *