Bigelow Mint Medley Herb Tea | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I liked this flavor a lot. I found the flavor to be mild and not to minty. It is great for stomach aches I was told by a friend. It was soothing and relaxing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    I LOVE this tea! I can only drink herbal tea and the mint medley was so much better than just the plan peppermint. Mix it with a little honey:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TeacupsandFairyTales By  TeacupsandFairyTales    
    06.22.16

    Happiness in a cup

    this is my go to tea when my stomach is feeling poorly. This mint tea will cure whatever is making you feel bad from a tummy ache to stress. A soothing cup of mint tea and you will feel better in minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Drink it a lot in the winter. Goes great with cookies. It also settles an upset stomach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    Love this tea.. very calming effect. I would tell others about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    good brand taste fresh like you just got it from the yard flavorful i use once in a while mint my favorite herb always in my pantry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bear2012 By  bear2012    
    08.12.15

    I am an avid tea drinker and I've tried many different brands of tea. I like Bigelow teas and the Mint Medley is one of my favorite. It is very refreshing and soothing whether served hot or iced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Good cheap tea. Very minty. Very relaxing! Would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frugalgrl By  frugalgrl    
    07.08.15

    So refreshing in the morning. Sweet enough without additional sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ceespeaks By  ceespeaks    
    07.08.15

    Bigelow is one of my favorite brands of tea in regards to quality, price and their delightful herbal blends. Mint is a strong flavor, but in this tea it's blended so well that it is subtle and settling to my palate and tummy. Herbal teas are naturally caffeine-free which makes it perfect for a relaxing moment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *